Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Nice Hotel Central to Activites in Memphis

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Clean and friendly hotel, very comfortable beds. Good location, close to all activities in Memphis. Staff was helpful and firendly. You can't go wrong staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a pleasant place to stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My grandson and i enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only issues were no air conditioning in the elevator and no microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Close to shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Just passing through

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Impromptu overnight stay in Memphis. The hotel was clean, quiet, staff was efficient at check-in, but most importantly the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Staff was very helpful with printing documents for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an excellent one night stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
highly recommend it was close to everything I needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Everything was great except for an extremely small bathroom, the door almost hits the toilet. Everything was renovated except the beds they seem warn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Family Trip

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location. Reasonable price.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast would be lovely. Probably a microwave would be great too.
Location: It's perfect to get to everything within 30 minutes of drive. For anyone doesn't have a car, probably recommend to stay at Downtown instead.
The location is good in my opinion, however, for certain people who are not used to crazy traffic might not like it. It's not the easiest thing to get to because it's like right before the entrance to the interstate. But the reason I say the location is good because just going down the avenue there are plenty of restaurants and shops for any of your needs. And because it's right there by the entrance to the interstate, it's quick to get to everything. Room itself isn't like excellent but it's right for its price. This obviously isn't a 5 stars hotel so just expect the norms. Like the fact it has a fridge. Air conditioner would be even better if it wasn't so loud. If there is a complimentary breakfast would be even more awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel about 20 min from downtown Memphis

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location on the east side of Memphis. Very safe and close to expressway to downtown.
Cons: In-room movie rental would be nice to have.
Location: Civil Rights Museum, Beale Street, and Graceland.
The location was in a safe area, close to shopping and not far from downtown. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The one complaint is that they don't have pay per view in room movies. My husband and I aren't much for nightlife and searching for a movie theater in a strange city is difficult so we enjoy having a movie in our room. It wasn't earth shattering but it is an amenity that we expect in an upscale hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No issues with anything.

Posted May 11, 2015
Check in was easy, and everything was very clean and nice. They accommodated us with 2 rooms that were connected, which was a good thing.