Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
On our return trip from the beach, we needed a room to accommodate 5 people, 2 adults and 3 children (two 11 years and one 8 years). This room was perfect! We had 2 beds and a comfortable sofa bed. The room was extremely clean and very quiet. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Everyone from the front desk person to the wait staff. We couldn't have asked for better service and consideration. I would certainly recommend this to a friend and would stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was spacious and clean. Good location. One note. They should do a better job of checking for smokers if they are advertising a smoke free facility. There was a bag tied around one of the smoke detectors in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Friendly staff, very nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
From the moment we checked in the staff was consistently, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were kept emmaculant as well as the hotel itself. They even have washer & dryers on each floor. Which came in handy during this visit for me and my family, as it was an emergency trip. What I appreciated most was the restaurant inside the hotel, which served not only a Continental Breakfast, but a hot buffet as well. They also offered lunch and dinner with a proper dining area in which to enjoy outside of your room. But the hotel is centrally located to some very good fast food & great restaurants. Don't pass this little gem by; it's in a nice quiet area and the price was reasonsable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby from Tennessee

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Comfy clean rooms with all the amenities!
Cons: Better air ventilation in the bathroom would be an improvement. I don't like getting out of the shower into a steam bath.
Location: The location had easy access to the areas we were visiting.
We stayed here while in town visiting relatives. The location was good for us, the rate was affordable and the room was everything we needed...very comfortable. Our room had two queen size beds and a sofa bed...there were 5 of us...2 adults and 3 kids. We enjoyed the free beer on Wed night and we also enjoyed the pool! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on vacation for our first anniversary and not only was the hotel very professional and friendly, our room was very clean and comfortable. Our room had a king size bed and a fold out couch for extra guests. The room was very spacious and not crowded. Even though the website said there was no breakfast, the woman at the desk mentioned breakfast would be served with a fee. We didn't eat at the hotel so I am unsure of how their food is, but we were overall satisfied with our stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a great experience without putting a huge dent I their wallet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Nashville

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great. However, they do have a buffet breakfast but they charge you $6.50 plus tax for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel - quiet and comfortale

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great experience - nice breakfast and dinner for good price. Nice gym too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Softball from Tennessee

Quality

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shine from Memphis TN

Very Disappoint from the begining to the END

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrive at 3:25pm and there wasn't any rooms ready waited about 35 to 40 minute then was check in around 4pm went up to the room from a long day tried coming from Alabama have to be somewhere at 5pm to open the door to find the room is not clean so there another wait when we did enter in our room it was about 5:35