Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
On our return trip from the beach, we needed a room to accommodate 5 people, 2 adults and 3 children (two 11 years and one 8 years). This room was perfect! We had 2 beds and a comfortable sofa bed. The room was extremely clean and very quiet. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Everyone from the front desk person to the wait staff. We couldn't have asked for better service and consideration. I would certainly recommend this to a friend and would stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The room was spacious and clean. Good location. One note. They should do a better job of checking for smokers if they are advertising a smoke free facility. There was a bag tied around one of the smoke detectors in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Friendly staff, very nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
From the moment we checked in the staff was consistently, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were kept emmaculant as well as the hotel itself. They even have washer & dryers on each floor. Which came in handy during this visit for me and my family, as it was an emergency trip. What I appreciated most was the restaurant inside the hotel, which served not only a Continental Breakfast, but a hot buffet as well. They also offered lunch and dinner with a proper dining area in which to enjoy outside of your room. But the hotel is centrally located to some very good fast food & great restaurants. Don't pass this little gem by; it's in a nice quiet area and the price was reasonsable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark L

po-po 50

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great and the front desk staff were excellent. The breakfast staff were great as well. I requested something not on the menu and they complied with the request. the food was great!!! Will be back again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, just wished they offered free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Cordova

good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed 2 times in the last 6 weeks. It was good ...enjoyed the nice rooms and location etc. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abby from Tennessee

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Comfy clean rooms with all the amenities!
Cons: Better air ventilation in the bathroom would be an improvement. I don't like getting out of the shower into a steam bath.
Location: The location had easy access to the areas we were visiting.
We stayed here while in town visiting relatives. The location was good for us, the rate was affordable and the room was everything we needed...very comfortable. Our room had two queen size beds and a sofa bed...there were 5 of us...2 adults and 3 kids. We enjoyed the free beer on Wed night and we also enjoyed the pool! I would definitely stay here again.