Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: very clean, and the breakfast was wonderful.
I enjoyed my stay, the hotel was very nice, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast,
Location: Located close to a major thorough fare with access to eateries.
The staff was courteous and competent. Very willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was nice. The breakfast was fine and convenient. Will stay there again when in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathyfrom Texas

Lovely Collierville, TN

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped in Collierville, TN for a one night stay at the Hampton Inn. We requested a king bed, but we were unfortunately switched to a room with two queens. We were there to visit the #1 Best Main Street in the US. Unfortunately, trains blow their horns going through the town many times day & night and we were awakened by the trains several times during the night, because of our room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville al

the waffles at complimentary breakfast are awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: hotel needs upgrading and makeover
Location: gus's fried chicken is outstanding
room was ok and breakfast was outstanding...staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suziefrom Franklin, TN

Great Hotel Experience!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside, the hotel looks a little dated. But the inside of the hotel was GREAT including the room, the staff, the pool the price and free breakfast!! We would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time we go to the Memphis area. It seems like it's a great best kept secret in the Collierville area. My friend who lives down the road from the hotel was very surprised that is was such a great hotel experience because she had never been there. We highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Calhoun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

spotless

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be the cleanest one I think I've ever been in. These folks are to be commended for keeping their property in tip-top shape. In addition, I slept well on the beds and enjoyed a fine shower each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Collierville TN

Good enough

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful, Pool is tiny. Air conditioner blew cold air, but I could never get the room comfortable enough to sleep. Night clerk offered a box fan that helped.