Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TN

Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were especially courteous and helpful with even some of the unusual thinks I needed to make my stay more productive.
Cons: TV signal did cut out sometimes in the evening.
Location: Safe area.
I sleep in 3-4 different hotels every month. This one, by far, was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

ok hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: good breakfast in the mornings
bathroom shower tiles had lots of mold , been there a while all thats needed is a good cleaner and a scrub brush , maybe some staff should have a lesson on how to clean a shower also bathroom fan not worki
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff!
We were visiting for a wedding and one older member of our party was injured during our trip. The hotel staff were exceedingly caring and helpful in seeing to any need we had and so very gracious in making us most comfortable in our stay at their hotel. The staff even all signed a get well card for our injured family member and presented to her. They considered themselves a family team working together and treated us as such too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ar

Not close to were we wanted to be

Posted May 18, 2015
It was all.good but little over priced wonderful breakfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Family visit

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing you can do about the fees/taxes added by city and county government
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping centers
Room was a basic room with comfortable bed Breakfast was enjoyable each morning with good,hot coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven from Memphis

Hampton Inn Collierville review

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Bartlett, TN

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed our stay for the most part. The bed was just too soft for my personal preference. I also am irritated that they charged my card twice and as of today, three days later the double charge is still on my account. I understand and agree that they should charge the card early on the day of the stay but if they do that I would just recommend they make a note so that the customer can know and will not pay for the room again thinking that they owe for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Very nice hotel located close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Serve breakfast until 11:00 a.m.
Location: Collierville was close by. Shopping was a comfortable distance away. Close to friends and families house.
The manager at this hotel, Tammy, was so wonderful and friendly! I cannot give enough praise to this hotel! Wonderful free breakfast, newspaper provided, coffee always ready in the lobby, cookies were even provided one night! The beds were so comfortable, internet was fast, plenty of parking, everyone was so truly friendly! Our only regret was having to leave! I loved the sound of the train going by, but we were on the non train side, so it was the perfect visit. We will stay there for sure on our next visit!