Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

the waffles at complimentary breakfast are awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: hotel needs upgrading and makeover
Location: gus's fried chicken is outstanding
room was ok and breakfast was outstanding...staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buttercup650 from Harvest, AL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. They allowed us to park our motorcycles under the canopy. The accommodations were clean, comfortable, and well appointed. There is a nearby train track, but a train seldom came by. The room (#300) air conditioner was noisy, but other than that, I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Collierville

Job Well Done

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. I enjoyed my stay tremendously. We did not mind staying that far out from Beale Street. On our next trip we will definitely return. The desk representative truly is a gem. She is an example of what customer satisfication is all about. Thank you Libby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRA MICHEL from LOUISIANA

Near my niece's house

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn was 15 minutes away from my niece's house. Very convenient for us, All employees were very nice and friendly. Hotel was very clean. We would stay there again when we are in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guest from slidell La.

great stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location ...clean hotel ...staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Virginia

Great Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this Hotel as an alternative to downtown Memphis. Surprisingly easy commute on 385 to I-240 into town. Collierville also has a neat little downtown. Hotel was very nice! Great staff! Great breakfast. Facility very well maintained. No complaints from us. Staff was great to accommodate a last minute change in our departure date, even though reservation was through Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Passing through and had to find a hotel for the night. Was pleased to find such a comfortable bed to rest in. Breakfast was great-lots of options. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from oklahoma

Comfy but crowded

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was nice, roomy and comfortable. The breakfast area was overly crowded and they needed more staff for breakfast. It seemed to be lessexperienced workers for a weekend. We would stay here again , very clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Terrell, TX

Nice Hotel, but breakfast needs more choices.

Posted May 3, 2014
Hotel is nice, our room was clean, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was that the included breakfast needed more choices. They never had bacon on any of our days there, and only had boiled eggs (not peeled!) on a few days. I have a very restricted diet, and depend on boiled eggs and bacon as something I can always eat for breakfast, so this was a problem for me.