Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Passing through and had to find a hotel for the night. Was pleased to find such a comfortable bed to rest in. Breakfast was great-lots of options. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Terrell, TX

Nice Hotel, but breakfast needs more choices.

Posted May 3, 2014
Hotel is nice, our room was clean, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was that the included breakfast needed more choices. They never had bacon on any of our days there, and only had boiled eggs (not peeled!) on a few days. I have a very restricted diet, and depend on boiled eggs and bacon as something I can always eat for breakfast, so this was a problem for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
This was a very nice hotel, located in a nice community. Room was clean and welcoming, as was the rest of the hotel. The continental breakfast was better than most I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
All was very nice, except for the non-working elevator. We were on the third floor, which involved climbing quite a few stairs with our luggage. Was not a problem for us, but some of the older people in our party were greatly inconvenienced. We were assured that the elevator would be operable in the next few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K and H from Memphis, TN

Perfection

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Loved that it had breakfast til 10 and checkout til 12. Decent location to food and activities. My meeting was held in the hotel. So I didn't leave much
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Collierville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HTE from Nashville, TN

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, complimentary breakfast is good, though we came in after a whole soccer team of pre-teen boys, so restocking could've been a little quicker! Always enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trinket471 from Jackson, TN

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The desk clerk was awesome. Very welcoming. The breakfast was great! Lots of good food to choose from and very fresh and tasty.
Cons: Housekeeping-The were loud in the hallway. We asked for late checkout and housekeeping knocked on our door at 10am. Alarm clock went off @4:30am
The desk clerk was awesome. Very welcoming. The breakfast was great! Lots of good food to choose from and very fresh and tasty.