Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room and great breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2015
room was modern and comfortable, breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis TN

Heavy construction being done on the 4th floor

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Heavy construction being done on the 4th floor and after being in my room, I couldn't believe they scheduled guests in those rooms with all the noise. It was Valentine's Day and this made our weekend horrible. I will never stay at another Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Hotel was under renovation; lots of early am construction noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff was very friendly and nice. Great location. I will be coming back again very soon..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Few room issues

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The back of the bathroom door was not clean in our room. Some mildew in the tile grout. Staff was very friendly though and the room was quite comfortable. Breakfast area was very spacious and food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathewfrom Louisville, KY

Great Staff!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and friendly staff! There are great people who work at this hotel and that makes all the difference. Hotel was in the middle of renovations, but that was no issue. Clean room, quiet, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micahfrom New Albany, MS

Thanksgiving 2014

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here in August 2014, and the stay was pleasent. So we decided to stay here again Thanksgiving 2014. The Linens were dirty, and the heating/cooling system malfuctioned. The hotel staff were kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient for our needs.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The staff was great. One thing I love about Hamptons is their beds snd the comfort. These beds seemed to be older. It did look as though they may be renovating soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R Tuckerfrom Memphis Southwind

I expected more

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I made the reservation it stated the room had a microwave and fridge which it had neither. Had planned on spending time in the pool but you couldn't see the bottom ....overall just not a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com