Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient for our needs.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The staff was great. One thing I love about Hamptons is their beds snd the comfort. These beds seemed to be older. It did look as though they may be renovating soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Only stayed overnight but it was great. Friendly people and goooog breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everything was fine.
Location: The location was good for us as we had a business meeting in the area. Easy interstate access.
Comfortable room. Quite and good location. Staff wasn't overly friendly but was efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Church conference

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice place with friendly staff. Nicely remodeled since last time I was there. Only downfall was powdered eggs on the breakfast bar were disgusting and breakfast meats were not done. The coffee bar was excellent and was available all day and even late after our church services ( midnight to 1 am). Will be back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lauriefrom allegan

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was totally fabulous!!! The staff were soooo great and friendly, Always checking on us and making us laugh - Hoping to stay there again next year -
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliafrom United Kingdom

Nice Reception, shame about bedrooms.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the room we stayed in did not smell very fresh. Smelt very smokey. Staff very Friendly though. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kris & Richardfrom Stone Mountain, GA

Convenient location for our visit

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Our room was very clean, daily refreshed and restocked with toiletries and towels. The Friday morning breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: The Saturday morning breakfast was disappointing. The food was not nearly as good, and there were no coffee cups available for 10-15 minutes.
Location: We were less than 15 minutes from our son's home in Collierville where we attended our grandson's first birthday party!
We chose this hotel because Collierville hotels were completely booked (weddings). We were pleased with the hotel overall, although we spent little time there over our three-day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SDAfrom Montgomery, AL

Estremely friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn was far enough from the city center to be popularly priced and yet downtown was just 15 minutes away. To a person, the staff was congenial and helpful. The other guests were quiet in the common areas and in their rooms (or the walls are heavily insulated. A good value.