Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Nice, A little bit hard to find, and parking is not ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by megelise06from Arkansas

Perfect Girl's Night

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't pick a better location to stay if you are spending a night out on Beale Street. Staff was amazing, hotel was spotless, and the view was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Memphis

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice hotel that is right on Beale Street....friedly staf.....very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clarita

Close to Beale St!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
From the minute I got there the staff was awesome. Katherine recommended a fantastic bbq spot on Beale St. Blue city, if you haven't tried it, do yourself a favor and wait to get a seat. Great food, great staff!! My wife and friends only stayed one night (Graceland visit) but had to check Beale St out due to the awesome reviews. Hampton Inn and all their staff from breakfast to concierge are wonderful. Thanks for making our stay fantastic!! Cheers!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location near Beale Street

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and the complimentary breakfast is good but the location is its biggest attraction.
Location: Great location and within walking distance of most attracions except Gracelands, Sun Studios and Civil Rights Museum and well worth a visis
We spent five days in Memphis and visited all the attractons and there was lots of music in the bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will Definitely Stay There Again!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kathryn at check-in was the best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Mustofrom Ceasars Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location was ver good, however my room was below grade and the bed was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerryfrom Birmingham, AL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, next street over from Beale. Rooms are great and the staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com