Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility is new and well managed. The breakfast food and dining room were EXCELLENT. A great choice for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I did not give them a 5 on the room is coffee had been spilled in the bath room and had not been cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Muenster, Texas

Last minute booking

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel and booked site unseen on the Hotels.com app. I was working in the area and needed a place to stay. I was impressed with the hotel over all. Rooms were spacious and the breakfast bar was a refreshing surprise. It was good and I will definitely stay here for work again! Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s from tx

Ok, could be better.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Room was very large, neat and clean.
Cons: The breakfast needs to be improved. Omelet had been sitting for a while...very dry. Choices were lacking. Just not up to par with other Hampton's
Noisy room. People walking in hall, in the room upstairs...sound proofing not as satisfactory as other Hampton's I have stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Arlington

Not up to Hampton Inn standards

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with the service and the size of the room. I had a suite and usually the Hampton Inn suites are huge. This one was like a standard room with a couch squeezed in. I asked for a crib to be in the room and it wasn't there. I called and they said that they'd deliver it. They never did so we had to go down and get it when we got in at night. I'm just used to better rooms and service at Hampton Inns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Houston

Walls were too thin.

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had no microwave which I expected as indicated on website and walls were too thin. I could here these brats slamming doors and running down the hall all night. Could also here the room service lady banging things around. Unable to sleep or get rested for long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin W from Colorado Springs, CO

The Hilton/Hampton experience you'd expect - solid

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was what you'd expect from a Hilton/Hampton - it was nicely appointed, room was comfortable and clean, staff was helpful, and the breakfast buffet was very good (maybe add some plain pre-prepared eggs/omelets for the kids?). The hotel is right next to a Wal-Mart, which we found convenient. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keondrick Williams from Childress, TX

Overall Good Experience

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in the front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. We were attending a basketball tournament so I split the room cost with a teammate. She let me know the cost for each a took both credit cards. Upon checking my bank account I had multiple charges from Hampton including the total amount of room and $20 incidental charge. When I mentioned it, she immediately called and stop payment, but we all know how banks work when it comes to pending charges, so I had to call my bank to refund my charge. About a hour later another charge for $30 came out from Hampton, and they stated it was incidentals as well. It's suppose to come out in 2 different charges. Since I had so man issues with my account the clerk gave me a gift card to a local restaurant, which I was thankful for. The rooms were great, she gave me a roll out bed for extra guess and extra towels. Overall experience was great, just need to make sure you inform guest about all charges they will occur and try not to double charge, but I think it was an accidental mistake