Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MBC from Texas

Fraudulent Charges and ineffective General manager

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling back from Colorado to Texas. Usually love Hampton Inn facilities. These were fine, walls very thin and lots of noise. When arrived home and checked credit card statement, noted Hampton had charged me for the room even though I already had booked and paid for this room via hotels.com. Called hotel and spoke to Nicole Dill, General Manager, very rude and stated she had the right to "double charge"! Asked for her manager she stated there was no one higher than her. Given general number to Hampton Inn Customer Service. Than goodness my credit card is disputing the charge made by Hampton Inn at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TC from Childress

Good staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful night staff. My reservation did not come through, but the night staff called and made everything right. The guy at the desk was very friendly and went out of his way to resolve the situation
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandy from Houston

Very pleased

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving through headed to Colorado. We arrived around midnight with a 3 month old in tow. The staff was very friendly & helpful. They had a crib outside our room by the time we got there! It was very pretty & clean! Bed was comfy & complimentary breakfast was fresh & delicious! We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility is new and well managed. The breakfast food and dining room were EXCELLENT. A great choice for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I did not give them a 5 on the room is coffee had been spilled in the bath room and had not been cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Muenster, Texas

Last minute booking

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel and booked site unseen on the Hotels.com app. I was working in the area and needed a place to stay. I was impressed with the hotel over all. Rooms were spacious and the breakfast bar was a refreshing surprise. It was good and I will definitely stay here for work again! Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s from tx

Ok, could be better.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Room was very large, neat and clean.
Cons: The breakfast needs to be improved. Omelet had been sitting for a while...very dry. Choices were lacking. Just not up to par with other Hampton's
Noisy room. People walking in hall, in the room upstairs...sound proofing not as satisfactory as other Hampton's I have stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Arlington

Not up to Hampton Inn standards

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with the service and the size of the room. I had a suite and usually the Hampton Inn suites are huge. This one was like a standard room with a couch squeezed in. I asked for a crib to be in the room and it wasn't there. I called and they said that they'd deliver it. They never did so we had to go down and get it when we got in at night. I'm just used to better rooms and service at Hampton Inns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com