Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle/ england

5 star stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for visiting Memphis and graceland
5 star room 5 star staff 5 star hotel very friendly very helpful made me and the wife feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were in town for me to attend a conference nearby & my husband just had some downtime. The room was comfortable & the employees were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
I was well pleased with this hotel stay. I think it is adequate, but I did notice that the carpet probably needed to be replaced in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mphis, TN

Nice getaway!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The room was very comfortable !! I will be back. I would recommend this hotel for all visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was really nice but wish the room was larger. The breakfast was excellent. Hotel was close to everything, that we walked. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from Kentucky

Really nice choice

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hilton for a 3 day trip to Memphis and was very pleased. Room was super clean and well maintained. The staff was so kind and the entire property was lovely. Would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn - Southaven

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed here before early morning flight. Lady at front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Fitness center is great! They offer an airport shuttle, which was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by The sister stay experience from Ms/Ar

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sisters came from various areas to spend the weekend with me. I booked the rm online making sure that we would have a pool. We arrived a little early and was able to go ahead and get checked in. Location and service were good. The rooms are narrow & small and was not the cleaned properly. There were big crumbs of prior guests fried chicken on the foor under the chair. Also, the AC vent had crusted particles & mold that looked like it had been there for awhile :(. I had to call the front desk for towels (we had 2 wash cloths) and was told they didn 't have any and that housekeeping would be in at 8:00. After demanding towels that night, they managed to find and bring some up. As for the pool, it closed at 10:00 but they allowed people to sit out on the patio with their coolers until midnight (LOUD!! Under our window) I wouldn 't say this is a " bad" hotel. However, it could definitely use improvement.