Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
This hotel had very nice staff who were all very friendly. It looks like it was once a VERY nice hotel that has just gotten old and in the process run down some. It was fairly clean...just needs some refreshing. Pool is a disappointment from pictures on sight though. Not much to either pool or the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travis from H

A true delight in Memphis

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We were just traveling through and stumbled upon this hotel with the unlisted rates. Boy were we glad about it! This place is great and fit our family very well. The only criticism if have is that the beds were a bit on the stiff side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: very friendly and a lovely view.
Cons: The hotel could use some better directions it was rather un clear on directions to the front door
Location: after 9:0pm there is nothing close by to eat
I had a nice time it was a very friendly atmosphere. the longe or bar was very nice and the bartender was exceptionaly friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Location: Excellent location; away from downtown but close to shopping and restaurants.
I was at the Memphis Hilton for business. I have stayed there before and I was very satisfied. The rooms are large and comfortable. I could have used in-room refrigerator and microwave, but everything was very nice otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend in Memphis

Posted Jun 2, 2014
everything was beautiful and everyone was courteous and polite. I loved my room I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dirk from Texas

Great out of the way place

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: No complaints
Location: Lots of good restuarants
A very nice place,great staff from the valet person to the bell boy,rooms were funny shape but it is because of the round shape of the place,very nice area,we walked across the street to a Benihana's and felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: I love the environment.
Cons: They need to have microwave and fridge in every room.
Location: The hotel is locate around of a lot of restaurants.
I had a great time and love the breakfast. The check in was a little slow but the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from UK

Fab Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Very good hotel about a 20 minute drive from both Beale Street and Graceland, hotel was situated in a convenient area close to airport and felt a safer place to stay than in the Beale Street area where a lot of the hotels were located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: needs mini fridge and microwave in the rooms
it was ok, but the hotel needs mini fridges n microwaves for the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
This hotel was excellent. Friendly staff, very clean and spacious!!!