Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very pleased!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Each year my husband and I come to Memphis to stay for our anniversary. We enjoy the hotel and the location! It is convienant to shopping and restaurants! we will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon Ms

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great hotel, nice and clean. The staff was extremely friendly but the beds were so uncomfortable. They were actually awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff. Beautiful hotel
Cons: Refrigerator and microwave would be only thing I could add
Location: Close to everything in memphis just minutes from everything
First time using expedia or staying at Hilton but definitely won't be last time. Awesome experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Birthday Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the comfort.
Cons: The wait staff at the hotel was horrible. She was unfriendly. All we asked for were lemons and she forgot them.
Location: We stayed in Germantown. We were close to the Wolfchase Mall, eateries, etc.
We had a blast over the weekend stay at the Hilton. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. Our location was perfect for the attractions we were interested in. The only complaint, if any that we had....the wait staff at the restaurant was very unpleasant and unfriendly. And very forgetful. The cost of the hotel was perfect for our budget. The linens were crisp and the king size bed was very comfortable. We also ordered room service during our stay and the staff was very prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lytle

Hilton equivalent to Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was listed at $140 a night online it was $99.. The room was extremely small, no frig, bathroom extremely small, & the carpet was dingy. The dresser had dirt in the drawers. The house keepers never changes the sheets in 3 days.. This LUXURY hotel lacked LUXURY. The Extended Stay 1 mile away was much cleaner, with more amenities and for $60 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring hill, tn

Nice place, easy access

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Just overnight. Worked well. Good access to the objective of our visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No rooms available when checking in.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Front desk couldn't care less that I was booked in but they had no rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
This hotel had very nice staff who were all very friendly. It looks like it was once a VERY nice hotel that has just gotten old and in the process run down some. It was fairly clean...just needs some refreshing. Pool is a disappointment from pictures on sight though. Not much to either pool or the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travis from H

A true delight in Memphis

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We were just traveling through and stumbled upon this hotel with the unlisted rates. Boy were we glad about it! This place is great and fit our family very well. The only criticism if have is that the beds were a bit on the stiff side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alarmguytn from Clarksville TN

Recommend staying here but 2 buts....

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value. Very Clean. Little far away from the City, but very nice place. We got there and the front desk told us we do not have any clean rooms right now can we call you when yours is available? Wife said yes, gave them our number. Sat in Lobby for an hour. Walked back up asked about rooms, they said we have several ready. Lost our number. So first hour in Memphis was sitting looking out window at rain. Not cool.