Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good atmosphere. Piano bar would have really put you on top! Great lobby. Also, coffee offered at bar would have been good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by russ from c

Great location in east Memphis

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Nice stay! Very comfortable and clean! Nice amenities too! Easy on and off the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a good time.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Due to the circular nature of the architecture the room layout is a little different but the view from the upper floor room is spectacular. I have stayed here twice and was very satisfied both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Overall Value

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast for Executive Floor guests.
Cons: Bathroom remodel! Very small
Nice Hotel. Nice Staff. Room and bathroom was a bit smaller than I thought. Walls are paper thin. Could hear guests above us VERY well :( But, overall not a bad stay. Great value with free breakfast for Executive Floor guests which was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Convenient location, good price, very comfy bed and linens. Bathrooms, walls, carpet, elevators, etc. , need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Nice hotel! Close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. I would stay there again when I'm in town.
2 out of 5
by over priced

Disgusting

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Place is over priced. Is no where near downtown Memphis. The bathroom had a used bar of soap on the floor from prior occupants. Also had hair in bathtub. The windows condensated so much the floors were always wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from TN

Another great stay at the Hilton

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was scrumptious
Cons: nothing
Location: Movie theater and delicious restaurants close by.
Very relaxing and beautiful! hotel centrally located and can easily get to major street with shopping, fine dining and plenty of fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Washington DC

Nice, great expedia price...can be a little loud

Posted Jan 4, 2014
This was a great choice for a hotel. It was close to a lot of nice restaurants and shopping, and also not far from the airport. My biggest concern was the noise. The doors need some of rubber stoppers or something because everytime someone next door to you or down the hall from you closes their door, it is VERY loud, and very irritating. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014