Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Birthday Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the comfort.
Cons: The wait staff at the hotel was horrible. She was unfriendly. All we asked for were lemons and she forgot them.
Location: We stayed in Germantown. We were close to the Wolfchase Mall, eateries, etc.
We had a blast over the weekend stay at the Hilton. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. Our location was perfect for the attractions we were interested in. The only complaint, if any that we had....the wait staff at the restaurant was very unpleasant and unfriendly. And very forgetful. The cost of the hotel was perfect for our budget. The linens were crisp and the king size bed was very comfortable. We also ordered room service during our stay and the staff was very prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lytle

Hilton equivalent to Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was listed at $140 a night online it was $99.. The room was extremely small, no frig, bathroom extremely small, & the carpet was dingy. The dresser had dirt in the drawers. The house keepers never changes the sheets in 3 days.. This LUXURY hotel lacked LUXURY. The Extended Stay 1 mile away was much cleaner, with more amenities and for $60 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring hill, tn

Nice place, easy access

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Just overnight. Worked well. Good access to the objective of our visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No rooms available when checking in.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Front desk couldn't care less that I was booked in but they had no rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
This hotel had very nice staff who were all very friendly. It looks like it was once a VERY nice hotel that has just gotten old and in the process run down some. It was fairly clean...just needs some refreshing. Pool is a disappointment from pictures on sight though. Not much to either pool or the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travis from H

A true delight in Memphis

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We were just traveling through and stumbled upon this hotel with the unlisted rates. Boy were we glad about it! This place is great and fit our family very well. The only criticism if have is that the beds were a bit on the stiff side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: very friendly and a lovely view.
Cons: The hotel could use some better directions it was rather un clear on directions to the front door
Location: after 9:0pm there is nothing close by to eat
I had a nice time it was a very friendly atmosphere. the longe or bar was very nice and the bartender was exceptionaly friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Location: Excellent location; away from downtown but close to shopping and restaurants.
I was at the Memphis Hilton for business. I have stayed there before and I was very satisfied. The rooms are large and comfortable. I could have used in-room refrigerator and microwave, but everything was very nice otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend in Memphis

Posted Jun 2, 2014
everything was beautiful and everyone was courteous and polite. I loved my room I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com