Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice hotel. Extremely clean, large room and beds very comfortable. Staff pleasant. Continental breakfast good. Would definitely stay there again. One of the best experiences for a night in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middle Tennessee

Posted Jan 21, 2015
wonderful hostess at breakfast which included many choices and the best Cinnabon pasteries. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Tennessee

Noisy, bad lighting

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and nice, BUT, was extremely noisy. At 10:15 PM I called the front desk to inquire about all of the noise, which had been going on for hours. Willie at front desk during my first night was very nice and helpful. During my second night someone else was at the front desk and was not so helpful. For women- The lighting in the bathroom is not good, hard to see to put on makeup or fix your hair. Beds were very hard and not so comfortable. Be ware if you are booking online at Hotels.com-they charged me extra for breakfast to be included but when I got to the hotel I discovered breakfast was free. The breakfast was ok, nothing special and the biscuits were hard as a rock. I suggest going out for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Willie Jenkins, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, We sincerely apologize for the disturbance you encountered during your stay with us, we always strive to ensure that our guests have an all around positive stay at our property and sometimes occurrences happen that are out of our control. We will definitely be working on improved lighting in our bathroom area. We truly hope that you will stay with us again when your travels permits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best Holiday Inn ever. We travel alot and most are mediocre. Great pride taken at this hotel. Highly recommend. Just one negative, of the three mornings we went to breakfast the hot was always cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Willie Jenkins, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for staying with us, you are absolutely correct our team works extremely hard to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional stay with us. We are pleased that we gave you that perception. Whenever your in our area we welcome you to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accomodations, Friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again my next time in Memphis I would recommend to friends & family