Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel. When we come to Memphis for anything we stay here. My son played golf in high school and in the summer he would have tournaments there and we always made a point to stay at this hotel because it was always clean and the people are always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Liberty Township, OH

Great stay as always

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay here when in Memphis. I love the facility, nice new, clean and the wonderful staff. It's a great neighborhood to find food and shopping if needed, and I always feel safe in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La proximité d'un centre d'achats et de nombreux restaurants.
Cons: Tout est parfait.
Location: En banlieue donc loin du centre de Memphis et de Graceland, par contre un centre d'achats (cinéma) et de nombreux restaurants se trouvent à proximité.
Malgré le fait que nous étions le 1er janvier, l'accueil et le service fut impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from memphis

&%#$$

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
There was a huge party and fight across the hall. Blood on door, woman out cold in hallway. I called front desk for help, but should have called cops. House security tried to handle it and messed with drunks for 90 minutes outside my room at 1am rather than call the cops who surely would have arrested many participants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffani from Atlanta

Always Clean Rooms

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Visit

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Visiting family in Memphis.Easy access to hotel and surrounding area had everything anyone would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, Tn

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was very nice. The staff was pleasant and eager to meet our needs. The hotel is located close to shopping and restaurants. The room was very nice and extremely clean. Overall, great place for a girls shopping weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeraldine from Greenwood

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels