Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nik from ms

Nice

Posted Jan 12, 2014
It was a nice hotel nothing extra special but sufficient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AnitaL

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We love everything about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice restaurant and staff

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: Room restocking of towels, kleenix, coffee and creamer could be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Cons: Items in stock for breakfast, 3 of the thing I tryed to order they were out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AnitaL from shelby, ms

Great hotel close to everything..

Posted Nov 4, 2013
We had a wonderful stay as always. We loved the big walk in showers. The staff was very friendly and nice. We always stay at this hotel when we visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arlanda from Columbia, TN

A nice hotel where it felt like home

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: What I liked, was the price, the location, spacious, good staff. It took us less than 10-15 mins to get to the places we needed to go with no traffic
Cons: Better stain removers for the carpet and just making sure that things get cleaned up quickly.
Location: There are several restaurants, places to shop, just anything that you need it's all in that area. Less than 15 mins from downtown Memphis.
I like this hotel because it was easy to get to. Located on a street where there was no other hotel and no traffic. When we entered the hotel, it was nice, clean, spacious, and the nice scent that filled the open space was inviting. I was greeted immediately to be checked in. We got to the room, which was nice, clean and spacious. It did have a red stain on the carpet but it may have been a permanent spot. Hallway carpet also had some stains. Someone had spilled coffee or soda on the floor of elevator the night before and it still hadn't been cleaned. Those are the only things that I'm not use to seeing in a hotel to often. I will stay in that hotel again because those are minor things that can be taken care of. The front desk rep, Chris, helped me get a discount on Graceland tickets for me and my family. I appreciated that. The hotel was near all the things that I wanted to go to like Graceland, downtown, etc. The staff there was so nice, even when we were leaving two staff members were coming into work and spoke to us like they knew us. Family feeling hotel. Overall, I hope that I can come back when I have time to enjoy the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from Honolulu

Convenient to many area attractions

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Location and price point.
Cons: This property, although of seemingly recent construction (5 or so years), apparently has received hard usage, mngmt needs to address
Location: Relatively close to Graceland, Sun Studios etc.
Overall a fair experience. The nights we stayed, the hotel seemed to have an abundance of noisy guests, which the staff were slow to admonish.