Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing dinners , breakfasts!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very nice, hard to get in and out of hotel off of highway, but it's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Latasa from Memphis

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was GREAT! No complaints. Room was spacious and clean. I will definetly recommend this hotel to everyone..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Haughton

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff there was super nice friendly and willing to go the extra mile for my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from 205

Nice spot. Great stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The staff was excellence. Great stay. Good location. Worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff. Mattresses worn out.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Clean. Friendly.
Cons: Saggy mattresses.
Location: We took the kids to the historic Peabody Hotel. The hotel keeps live ducks inside, and marches them back to the roof at 5PM daily. Arrive early.
Friendly Staff. Clean. Could accommodate our family of six. However, the mattresses were a bit saggy in the middle. The room looked like it needed remodeling. The clubhouse looks like it has already been remodeled. The staff were friendly, and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moe from Memphis

Second Home

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed with them everytime I come into town (at least once a month), I have always had a clean room and the quality of service is great, the staff members are always nice and go the extra mile to make sure you are okay. This last visit I had a welcome note from housekeeping :) Like I said the only complaint I could have is the access and exiting of the location, however that doesn't stop me from staying and I will continue to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tamaka johnson from Homewood Suites 5811 Poplar Ave

Excellent!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved it! We ending up booking another night and stayed 2 night instead of one. Will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by world tracker from pa

stay at another location!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is NOT worth what I paid for it at all. The room was not clean, housekeeping did not bring me towels or unstop the toilet when I requested. I would never stay at this homewood suites again unless it was priced appropriately at >100$