Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Chattanooga

Comfortable, but could be improved

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Undergoing renovations as of 1/15, but still a comfortable place to stay. Quiet room, nice bed. Staff was attentive. The dining area could use a little more attention to cleanliness and better food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: We liked the room, the housekeeping, the hot breakfast, and the location.
Cons: the pillows were not so swell, by that I mean we just couldn't get comfortable with them . No big deal, just thought you'd like to know
well, we enjoyed our stay , the staff were friendly and inviting, and our room was well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed 1 night. We like the consistency of Homewood Suites. As usual property was well kept, felt safe, and the extra space is nice. Having 2 king beds was a plus. Breakfast was good. A little out of the way from downtown Memphis sites, but we of course knew that, & were still happy with our hotel choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city, ok

Nice hotel. Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Nice hotel, very comfortable. friendly staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great low cost option for outside of Memphis

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little out of the way if your vacation is in Memphis, but it was one of the few options for a bedroom suite, which is what we wanted. It seems fairly new, and everything is neat and tidy. The hot breakfast was very good, just don't expect a million choices. Eggs, a meat, DIY waffles, cereals, and a fruit or two. Coffee was great. Service was very good as the staff was very attentive. There is an amazing BBQ restaurant just a few minutes away that serves Memphis-style BBQ called Germantown Commissary. Don't miss it! Beware: portions are big. Go hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The stay was very nice. The only thing I could complain about was the wifi service. I kept having problems connecting to it, and staying connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel but the room I reserve wasn't available when me and my wife and three kids made it there, we ended up getting a handicap room with one large king bed a sofabed and a roller bed, and the housekeeper didn't clean our room the two nights we stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom TN

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just moved to the area and stayed 4 nights while looking for a place to live. It was great, breakfast every morning and dinner at night. Room was comfy, pet friendly, staff was great. If I had one complaint it would be the carpets, they are old and worn, have stains and fraying some on the edges but otherwise it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com