Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: We liked the room, the housekeeping, the hot breakfast, and the location.
Cons: the pillows were not so swell, by that I mean we just couldn't get comfortable with them . No big deal, just thought you'd like to know
well, we enjoyed our stay , the staff were friendly and inviting, and our room was well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, ok

Nice hotel. Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Nice hotel, very comfortable. friendly staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The stay was very nice. The only thing I could complain about was the wifi service. I kept having problems connecting to it, and staying connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel but the room I reserve wasn't available when me and my wife and three kids made it there, we ended up getting a handicap room with one large king bed a sofabed and a roller bed, and the housekeeper didn't clean our room the two nights we stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from TN

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just moved to the area and stayed 4 nights while looking for a place to live. It was great, breakfast every morning and dinner at night. Room was comfy, pet friendly, staff was great. If I had one complaint it would be the carpets, they are old and worn, have stains and fraying some on the edges but otherwise it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean, even a sweet pool.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff was very nice and welcoming and meeting our needs as guests. It was all clean, I would recommend it to anyone! Very happy about my choice on this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon B from Natchez

Not the best Homewood...

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually delight in staying at Homewood Suites but this one was not as nice as others I have stayed at. The shampoo bottle was half full like it had been used. The glasses on the sink were dirty and dusty. The noise from planes was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AP from Mississippi

Distant from Memphis Attractions but good quality

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was of good quality. The staff was professional and courteous. Breakfast was good each day. The hotel is over 20 miles from the Memphis downtown area so it was a hassle to travel to and from for sightseeing and events. There are lots of restaurants in close proximity to the hotel so that was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from North Carolina

Excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious and clean rooms with pleasant staff. Would return when traveling through Memphis again. Great property.