Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis Mo

Memphis in May

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean which I liked about it!
Cons: The Housekeeper forgot to knock before entering to bring a iron to my room!! Luckily I had clothes on!
Location: I stayed at the Homewood Suites off Hacks Cross near lots of shopping centers and Walmart!!
I reserved my room in March then once I got there my room reservation was changed due to another party extending there stay. I booked 2 king sized beds and a let out sofa but once i got there I recieved 1 king and a let out sofa! I really dont understand how I could be removed from my reservation without been notified and the only way I found out is at check in after I drove 4hrs away! I wasnt offered a inconvenience discount or anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adriennefrom Memphis

Good !!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
This was a last minute hotel stay and it was a great experience. The room was clean! Freshly painted and a great feel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacksonfrom memphis

Valentines

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
It was a good place to stay. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Louisville

Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Simple and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Chattanooga

Comfortable, but could be improved

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Undergoing renovations as of 1/15, but still a comfortable place to stay. Quiet room, nice bed. Staff was attentive. The dining area could use a little more attention to cleanliness and better food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: We liked the room, the housekeeping, the hot breakfast, and the location.
Cons: the pillows were not so swell, by that I mean we just couldn't get comfortable with them . No big deal, just thought you'd like to know
well, we enjoyed our stay , the staff were friendly and inviting, and our room was well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 
We just stayed 1 night. We like the consistency of Homewood Suites. As usual property was well kept, felt safe, and the extra space is nice. Having 2 king beds was a plus. Breakfast was good. A little out of the way from downtown Memphis sites, but we of course knew that, & were still happy with our hotel choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city, ok

Nice hotel. Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Nice hotel, very comfortable. friendly staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great low cost option for outside of Memphis

Posted Aug 15, 2014 
This hotel is a little out of the way if your vacation is in Memphis, but it was one of the few options for a bedroom suite, which is what we wanted. It seems fairly new, and everything is neat and tidy. The hot breakfast was very good, just don't expect a million choices. Eggs, a meat, DIY waffles, cereals, and a fruit or two. Coffee was great. Service was very good as the staff was very attentive. There is an amazing BBQ restaurant just a few minutes away that serves Memphis-style BBQ called Germantown Commissary. Don't miss it! Beware: portions are big. Go hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014