Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by april from southaven

Hotel cleanliness

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This visit was not as good as the previous visit. The bed linen was not clean on one bed and the room needed to be vacuum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MsGoodgood from Mississippi

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Location: A little tricky to find turn is a quick left then right just off Interstate 55, quick drive to downtown Memphis close to shopping and restarants
Great hotel nothing negative to say about my experience at this hotel. Beds nice, firm and comfortable. Breakfast good and hot, nicely decorated. Quiet and safe place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AR Getaway

Nice getaway!!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I truly enjoyed the comfort and design of room. The indoor pool was a nice feature for my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Georgia

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a little above average for the area, but for the price you would expect a little more. Nice area. Hotel service is average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Georgia

Not worth the money I paid

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The newness as well as location of the hotel were a great sale for me. I like the free breakfast and the room set up. What I did not like was the linen and the customer service. On the second night of my stay I found dried blood on the mattress cover of the bed my child was sleeping on. Too make matters worse I had to pull it myself and was offerred no gloves. In addition the website says 100% satisfaction or one night free. Instead I was offerred 20$ off and got 14.67 back. I will not stay in this hotel or any of its brand or locations again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Meridian, MS

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. When I Checked in the desk person notice my mobility ways limited. Politely the desk person asked if I was ok. I explained that my back went out on this trip so she changed my room to the first floor and it was closer to the desk so I would not have to walk so far. I appreciated the courtesy of this it meant a lot. I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from Bay Springs, MS

Recent Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: It was Christmas and everything was decorated beautifully and the decor was very nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was centrally located to everything--restaurants, shopping centers etc.
The hotel was very nice, quiet, and comfortable and the staff was extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Louisiana

Spotless!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is spotless and there is pride from employees in this place of business. We used to stay at a location only 100 yards away and difference between the two hotels is night and day. Highly recommend, particularly if you have pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com