Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

LOVE OUR STAY

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The place was very clean, staff was oh so nice & helpful, and the rooms were comfy. I will definitely use the LA Quinta on US HWY 64 again for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with Pool & Hot tub

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything! What's not to like.
Cons: I think pool area could be open 24 hours. There are no "pool side" rooms. It is posted 9AM - 9PM, but staff said he would leave it open till 11PM
Location: Several restaurants in he area(within walking distance).
Because of weather, we decided to look for a Hotel with Pool & Hot tub. Decided on the La Quinta Inn due to cost. Wow, were we pleased, Staff was extremely friendly, Rooms were large and clean, Hot tub and pool and area were clean. Several restaurants in he area(within walking distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memphis stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
My husband and I stayed here after attending a Grizzlies game! It was super clean, staff was friendly, and bed was comfortable. This hotel was close to restaurants and the mall. We will be staying here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Staff was so friendly! Pool and spa clean. Breakfast was well balanced with hot and cold items. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Laundry Room

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: nice safe location, easy to get to.
Cons: The bathroom commode is too loud when flushing.
Location: Lots restaurants and stores for shopping within walking distance.
Following my flight to Memphis, during which I spilled a full cup of hot coffee, I walked into the hotel lobby wearing jeans covered with wet dark coffee stains and asked a staff person if the hotel has a laundry room. Yes. I quickly changed pants, and after about 20 minutes in the washer and 30 minutes in the dryer, I was back in fresh clean jeans. Oh! They charged me $1for small box of washing powder. No problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel on the way to Nashville

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Location: Next to Wolfchse Mall
We have stayed in this hotel on many occasions, and it always turns out to be a good stay. The night manager, Mike, does a great job of making you feel welcome and getting you settled. We also enjoy J. Alexander's nearby for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stormyfrom Snyder, TX

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! Nicer than any other hotel we stayed at on our 9 day roadtrip! Loved the neighborhood & felt very safe. O'Charleys across the street was AMAZING and the hotel can give you a 10% coupon for it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Staceyfrom lake geneva

No complaints!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! No complaints at all! We stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Breakfast was great, service and staff throughout the hotel were very nice. We very much enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom euless, tx

Nice hotel, not too far from everything

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hotel was easy to get to just off the hwy. room clean, complimentary breakfast. Was easy to get to wherever we wanted to ho
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traciefrom Colorado Springs, CO

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at La Quinta from Saturday until Tuesday. I was traveling with my son and booked this hotel for the location and the indoor pool. The pool was not working the entire time we were there, even though they promised it would be fixed on Sunday. The location can't be beat though, right off the interstate but not so close you hear the traffic. Front desk staff were nice but housekeeping could not speak English and I gave up asking for what I needed.