Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Mississippi

Locked indoor pool and hot tub

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel because of it's location and amenities. However, I was not informed at the time I booked that the indoor heated pool and hot tub were not in service. Also, the seating in the room was very stained. I was very disappointed. The management should focus on details in the cleanliness of the facility and property. The breakfast was nice. The breakfast room trash receptacle was placed next to a table where guests were seated. It would have made more sense to have it located at the exit doorway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom Georgia

Stay Away...Poor Customer Service...Dirty Rooms

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in was horrible. Waited about 10 minutes for front desk to show up. Three attempts and checking in my room; first room had non-working leaky aircondition with wet carpet; second room had wet carpets and smelled mildewy; third room had non-working smoking detector that beeped every 5 minutes and a non-working sink. I was so exhausted and frustrated that I just gave up and took the third room which was also not very clean. I Left do not disturb sign on door; it was ignored! Manager entered without authorization/permission to repair sink. No one ever made any attempt to compensate for all the troubles I experienced at this place. They promised daily breakfast...it is the VERY same daily. Some grazy with sausage mixed in...EVERYDAY! Will NEVER stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jewel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Front desk staff friendliness and overall cleanliness. Rooms need updated
It took half an hour to register and there was only one person ahead of me. The room smelled musty and all the furniture was stained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradfrom Nashville, TN

Please seek other Hotel Otions!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely will not stay again. Hotel is in convenient location, but that's it for the positive comments. Front staff very rude! Room reeked of mildew smell, towels were low quality, sheets were not the cleanest. I attempted to check in at 2:45pm and was scolded about an early check in which check in was at 3pm. Horrible hotel with Horrible service!!! It's cheap for a reason. There is no quality at this Quality Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCG13from Utah

Better than others out there!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't all that nice of a hotel, and it's definitely run down. The room had a 'smell' that was yucky, but could be worse so we didn't request a change. The rooms were awesome in the sense that they are roomy and for the 6 people that we were accommodating, it was impressive. We had two queen beds, plus a couch with a bed in it. The couch was in the opposite side of the room, and had pocket sliding doors. They even had two tv's. It was SO nice to finally see a room that actually accommodated the 6 people we were paying for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Memphis

Stained seats and comforter. Yuck!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was cleanish but furniture and appliances old and worn. Chairs had stains, towels dingy and some with stains and there was a large pink stain on the bed comforter..I mean really, what happened there?!? Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I enjoy my weekend stay at the Quality Suites. It was in the area of all my activities that I had planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com