Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Makeup on the mirror; dirty sheets; refrigerator didn't work... I won't be back...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremendous odor in halls.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Floors above creaked loudly when they walked and floor had been carpeted over unlevel previous flooring or sub-floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Columbia

Economic hotel that needs some maintenance.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
There is a reason why it is priced lower than other hotels in the area. The paint near the pool was peeling and made it slick. Several kids feel and one hit his head. The toilet would not flush all the time. On a positive note, the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Quite neighborhood.
The room had no toothpaste for guests. We had only 2 bar soaps in a suite with three people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from jackson, tn

overall nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in to hotel with ease. Front desk clerk was very knowledgeable. Went up to room and when we walked in, room had not been cleaned from previous occupants. Went back to front desk and informed him and he apologized and immediately gave us another room without hesitation. When we got of the elevator,the painters had left a 6 foot ladder right in front of the elevator, which they promptly moved when we asked them too. The room was nice and comfortable and our overall stay was pleasant. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance of you need with the mall and shopping areas not too far off. Overall was pleased with the stay and would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jihada from little rock

weekend in memphis

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay! The staff was very friendly..breakfast was good and hot..overall the room was clean and comfortable...some perks and downfalls but I have yet to find a place that was perfect..I will be staying again soon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krister from Sköndal

Slitet och underbemannat

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
fick byta rum pga röklukt Tvingade dem att byta lakan på extrasängen pga att de var smutsiga, det såg ut aom att någon ätit hamburgare i den. Stackarn som jobbade där var ensam i hela hotellet. Gymet hade endast ett trasigt löpband...inomhus poolen och området omkring var slitet med färg flagnande etc. Vi vågade inte prova poolen efter ovanstående erfarenheter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHETAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

first and last time here

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel ran out of towels.The pillow cases were wet.The refrigerator was working.