Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend to my worst enemy

Posted May 1, 2015
I paid for a two nights stay through Expedia on line but even with my receipt and confirmation the front desk told me it wasn't paid for. The lady at the front desk was rude and short when I called to get directions to the hotel. She only gave me the address and refused to convey any information regarding nearby main intersections. VERY VERY VERY disappointed and will never stay at this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am not a picky person but this hotel was absolutely horrendous. Staff was awful, the area is not safe, I've never stayed in a room so disgustingly dirty in my life. I can't even begin to list all the disgusting things in the room. All around I felt completely unsafe I got up as early as I could to get out of the hotel. Seriously do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Bad part of town.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Very bad part of town, nothing I would do in the area. Stay on the west side near Graceland.
The entire motel needs work, the tile is being redone, the rooms were dirty. No hair dryer or shampoo in the room. The sale condoms at the front desk. Sports bar next door had decent food, but it was dead on a Friday night. When wife and I went back to the room, the room telephone rang. It was the front desk clerk telling me the was a gentleman at the front desk that was wondering if my wife and I would be interested in getting freaky with him. We check out the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson ms

Posted Mar 28, 2015
they charge us 50 cents for tissue. that is not a hotel that is a residence. some of the clerks had bad attitudes, wifi was not strong, limited to no cable channels. no outlets to plug you phone chargers in. limited light fictures. bathroom was clean, hot water ran out the elevators worked when it wanted to.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Sketchy hotel bad neighborhood

Posted Oct 28, 2014
There were no towels available for a shower. The floor was dirty. No handles on the sink faucet. AC didn't work. I felt threatened by being there.
1 out of 5
by lil'elvisfrom H

Room has unpleasant odor need some air freshener

Posted May 31, 2014
My reservation was confirmed but the clerk don't have my name I'm in there list . No toilet paper in the room & towels & face cloth are not available to use ! I have to go to front desk to get all these items unlike other hotels all these items are already in the room upon check in . Room is warm with unpleasant odor I have to turn on the AC & waited for a long time to get the room get cooled .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Taviafrom Bryant

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was generally nice, they tried to accommodate us when our rooms air unit didn't work. You most definitely get what you pay for though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I've stayed in

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have traveled A LOT over the past 10 years, and have stayed in many hotels during that time. This was by far the worst I have experienced. I did not have high expectations, as it was one of the cheapest options in the memphis area. The hotel itself was not horrible, it was about what you expect for $45. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy, but again about what you expect for the price. The bumping club music as soon as you walk in the door, and the bullet proof glass surrounding the check in window were pretty accurate signs of the night ahead. We were pleasantly surprised that the vibrating bass coming from the sports bar could not be heard in our room, but around 10 pm a fight broke out right in the hallway. This could have easily been a scene straight from Jerry Springer. About an hour later they finally quieted down. Around 3 am a similar fight broke out in the room next to us. This went on for a long time, and we were finally able to get some sleep in the late morning hours. I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pattyfrom tennessee

i would not stay again

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not good at all that is all I'm saying
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com