Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memphis Trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We picked this hotel because it was very close to everything we wanted to see and do. We found it to be not only easy to find, with easy access to all major roads, but the staff was absolutely the greatest. Breakfast in the morning was very good. We were traveling with a person who had a motorized cart, and the halls and elevator easily accommodated it. One very small downside, is the Memphis Airport is somewhat close, and may bother some people, however it didn't bother any of us, we never heard any planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Tn

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel, everyone was very friendly. Great location, great staff, can't say enough good things about it. I am a single mom and traveling with just me and the kiddo it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mwc745 from Colorado

Best room of trip

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was on a 2 week road trip and this was the best room of the entire trip. Room was spacious and well laid out. Had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndie from Arizona

Best staff EVER!

Posted May 20, 2014
The staff at the Residence Inn in Southhaven was absolutely AMAZING! We took our Mom to visit Graceland and really wanted her to have a great time! Everyone we met was so nice and accommodating! We felt so special. They took care of every single need that came up with a smile! If we were EVER lucky enough to visit again, it would be an automatic choice for all of us to stay there! Thanks for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie from St. Louis, MO

Nicer than we expected

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Employees were so friendly.
Cons: Breakfast....this was not good at all.
Location: Many restaurants, shops, anything you would want within a mile of the hotel. Main road is very busy.
We stopped for just 1 night with our 3 kids while traveling. The man who checked us in was wonderful...pleasant and welcoming. They were serving a "snack" of spaghetti, salad and garlic bread. I wish I had know that ahead of time, because we had already stopped for dinner. It smelled really good. Room was clean and adequate. Bed was really soft and comfy. The hotel is next to the highway and apparently under a flight path for the airport, so it was noisy early in the morning. Breakfast was disappointing....premix eggs, turkey Canadian bacon, and 2 types of potatoes. None of it was good, so we ate some yogurt and grabbed breakfast down the road a bit. An indoor pool would have been really nice, but our kids did enjoy the basketball court outside. Overall a nice stay. Would probably stay again,,.the staff was wonderful all around. Only big disappointment was breakfast....with 3 teenage boys, we count on breakfast at a hotel and since it was not good at all, we ended up spending $30 down the road for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Southaven MS

Thanksgiving Week 2013

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast & evening snacks were sufficient....The one bedroom suite was comfortable and like a mini-apartment. The room was clean and comfortable with a sofa bed and flat screen in the living area space, a small table and a separate desk for working. I would recommend....last couple of days a couple of lady bugs appeared and were flying around the bedroom....did not like that....all else was okay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickie from Louisiana

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel will bill you for a night you had already checked out. Watch the charges.