Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mwc745 from Colorado

Best room of trip

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was on a 2 week road trip and this was the best room of the entire trip. Room was spacious and well laid out. Had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndie from Arizona

Best staff EVER!

Posted May 20, 2014
The staff at the Residence Inn in Southhaven was absolutely AMAZING! We took our Mom to visit Graceland and really wanted her to have a great time! Everyone we met was so nice and accommodating! We felt so special. They took care of every single need that came up with a smile! If we were EVER lucky enough to visit again, it would be an automatic choice for all of us to stay there! Thanks for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie from St. Louis, MO

Nicer than we expected

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Employees were so friendly.
Cons: Breakfast....this was not good at all.
Location: Many restaurants, shops, anything you would want within a mile of the hotel. Main road is very busy.
We stopped for just 1 night with our 3 kids while traveling. The man who checked us in was wonderful...pleasant and welcoming. They were serving a "snack" of spaghetti, salad and garlic bread. I wish I had know that ahead of time, because we had already stopped for dinner. It smelled really good. Room was clean and adequate. Bed was really soft and comfy. The hotel is next to the highway and apparently under a flight path for the airport, so it was noisy early in the morning. Breakfast was disappointing....premix eggs, turkey Canadian bacon, and 2 types of potatoes. None of it was good, so we ate some yogurt and grabbed breakfast down the road a bit. An indoor pool would have been really nice, but our kids did enjoy the basketball court outside. Overall a nice stay. Would probably stay again,,.the staff was wonderful all around. Only big disappointment was breakfast....with 3 teenage boys, we count on breakfast at a hotel and since it was not good at all, we ended up spending $30 down the road for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Southaven MS

Thanksgiving Week 2013

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast & evening snacks were sufficient....The one bedroom suite was comfortable and like a mini-apartment. The room was clean and comfortable with a sofa bed and flat screen in the living area space, a small table and a separate desk for working. I would recommend....last couple of days a couple of lady bugs appeared and were flying around the bedroom....did not like that....all else was okay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickie from Louisiana

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel will bill you for a night you had already checked out. Watch the charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
This was my family's second time staying at the Residence and we enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the amenities. Well be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com