Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Stayed here for 5 nights.staff were incredibly friendly and very helpful with any requests.location was ok walkable to Beale street.shame breakfast finished early but the actual food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kjc

Downtown Memphis

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great value for the price. Great location to walk to everything downtown Memphis has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graceland & Beale Street, Sun Records

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very Clean good Parking and location
Location: Safe, good trolley system and within walking to most sites.
Wonderful Hotel. Very clean, good parking very safe and within walking distance or great trolley system to Beale Street, Sun Records, Rock & Soul Museum. Rented Car to visit Graceland but could have taken the free shuttle from Sun Records. Hotel is close to the Mississippi River and the Steamboat 2 hour cruise was well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Fleming, Hotel Management
It does us great wonders when we know our guest have enjoyed their stay. Please visit our city again and keep us in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Friendly and easy check in. Reasonable down town parking rate. Great location with public transportation right out the door. Comfortable clean room with breakfast included. Reasonable rate. Good experience. Would recommend and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Tongela, Hotel Management
We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient. Please use us as your home away from home if you are in the city again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Tx

Really nice hotel in downtown Memphis.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: Hotel is within walking distance of Beale St and the tram to Mud Island River Park.
Clean, comfortable room, really nice breakast and friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Your 5 star review and recognition of our staff is greatly appreciated! We hope you enjoyed your stay in Memphis, as well as with us. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time your travels bring you this way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Perfect downturn location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mud Island. Beale Street. Sun records. Bass pro shop pyramid.
the staff was great. They gave great advice on where to eat and visit and directions. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Location to everything we wanted to see. Beale street, Mud Island. We did a city tour and they picked us up right at our hotel. View of the Mississippi River. Perfect if your visiting Memphis for the first time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! I especially appreciate your recognition of our staff, it is always a pleasure to hear how they have helped our guests enjoy their stay. Safe travels, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Small but very close to Beale st. Fine for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating. We hope you enjoyed your brief visit to Memphis and hope to have you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant!
Cons: Nothint
Location: Beale st, paddle boat rides, and Peabody. And bus stop.
Quiet but close enough to Beale st and all the restaurants. Across the street was a nice park and very close to the paddle boats. If you are looking for just a hotel that s is it! It was nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating and wonderful reivew! We hope you had safe travels to your next destination, as well as to your home. Have a great summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great room with a great atmosphere and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was only a short walk to further downtown Memphis which had great restaurants and bars along Beule Street. Will definitely be staying here again next time I am in Memphis!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating and wonderful comments regarding your stay and visit with us, while in Memphis! We strive to make our guests feel welcome and have a home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

Great personnell, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Easy to reach, Nice restaurants around and close to attractions.
Close to all Memphis has to offer. Good parking possibilities. Nice personnell. We enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Your 5 star rating is greatly appreciated by the entire staff of the Sleep Inn at Court Square. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Your 5 star rating is greatly appreciated by the entire staff of the Sleep Inn at Court Square. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again!