Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie Johnson from Hobbs NM

One of the dirtiest rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very dirty, stains on the sheets, stains on the bathroom door that I am afraid to know what it was. The shower was so dirty we showered with sandals on. Would NOT go back for anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CJ from Memphis, TN

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was great...no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DiAmi from Decatur

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the nearest hotel location to visiting family but not a good neighborhood. Next time we will most likely opt to stay at another hotel although it be further.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ora from Clarksville

sorry

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel. The complementary breakfast was horrible. They have indoor pool and exercise room. Really, the pool could have been cleaned. The room was just not clean properly. The front desk clerk was not friendly at all.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Sherwood, AR

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: The daytime front desk guy
Cons: The noise and broken stuff. You might as well sleep next to a jet and don't expect anything to work.
Location: The location was easy to get in and out from
This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and it needs to be torn down. Nothing worked properly, The Heater/AC sounding like an airplane landing. It was so bad we had too turn if off and get extra blankets we kept in the car and sleep in the cold. The Fridge motor was messed up and it squealed. The light in the bathroom blinked even when off and the toilet made to much noise it work everyone up when it was used in the middle of the night and clogged twice. The safe in the room locked and couldn't get opened. Even the jacuzzi by the pool and the waffle iron at breakfast were broken. We got no sleep because of the noise, temperature, and the beds being hard as rocks. We had to buy ear plugs just to get a little sleep the 2nd night. I am not a picky man when it come to hotels. All I want it a bed to sleep on However, when I'm paying extra to have an indoor pool, since that is what my kids wanted, I would expect the room to be at least as good as the motel six next door that costs $35 less. The only redeeming quality was the non-cleaning daytime staff member (as the cleaning and night crew only did the absolute minimum in the rooms and the pool area) He tried to do there best with what they had. When the safe wouldn't unlock, despite the use of the special pad he had to unlock it, the front desk guy spent a half hour in the phone with the manufacture getting help. We needed what was in there, and he went out of his way to get it unlocked.
2 out of 5
by Sunshyne from Memphis,Tn

NO Sleep Inn Memphis!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2012
The first problem was that it was in a HORRIBLE neighbourhood!!! Quite scary for a single woman and her two sons. There is nowhere around to eat nor even somewhere to get a soda. Tho there were plenty of liquor stores. And the second problem was that while they allow pets the let large PIT BULLS wander the hallways OFF their leashes! And I've been in bathroom STALLS bigger than the SHOWER (and there was no TUB) the room itself was ok, but when u add in the shady neighbourhood and nowhere to eat, we checked OUT one HOUR after checking IN! There was NO Sleep Inn Memphis!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ginger

Okay for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff the night we checked in was very friendly. The next morning it was a different lady and she was very rude when we asked for one extra towel. Other than that, the stay was decent. We just stayed here overnight on our way to our final destination.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by me

leaking faucet/mildew carpet

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
great location...leaky faucet,, carpet smelled stinky......toilet ran... oh my