Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GDHfrom West Chester, OH

Okay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience overall was nice. The rooms were clean, but dated. The breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Comfortable Bedsfrom Cincinnati

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated. There was no elevator. The rooms still housed tube TV's. I always frequent Super 8, and this breakfast was not one of the SUPERSTAR breakfast that I am used too. The bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindifrom Tulsa

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable. The sink was clogged. I had to clean the tub. The curtain didn't hide the street lights very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, breakfast and room were all of good quality. Distinctive odd odor in the hallway outside rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Mobile

Budget Friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
At a good price for the location we needed, and the service was excellent. Had the microwave and fridge like they said they would (unlike some other Super 8's in the area). Pretty clean overall. We'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rusteefrom KC

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was comfortable and overall satisfied. Price was right. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Carolfrom Memphis, TN

Last resort only.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Front desk clerk's customer service.
Cons: Renovate the facilities, soundproof the rooms, and upgrade everything.
Upon arrival, was told they were over-booked, all non-smoking rooms were sold out, and my reservation was inadvertently booked as smoking. Therefore, I could either take one of the only two over-booked smoking rooms left (but not really) or I would lose my reservation. Fortunately, the desk clerk was very cordial and allowed me to check the room out first before making a decision. Unfortunately, there was a motorcycle convention in town, so nearly all other hotels were sold out. I felt I had no choice but to accept the room here. Even though they'd aired the room out rather well (I could barely smell any smoke), the facilities overall (room included) were not of the caliber to which I was accustomed. However, I needed a place to stay, and it served that purpose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffanyfrom Arkansas

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds and floor was hard.. Not enough outlets.. Holes in the walls. Tv doesnt have all the channels like the program paper said.. Wouldn't recommend this hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Nice place to stay, clean and well staffed. Waffle maker during breakfast was a plus. I did notice that the paint was a little transparent on the walls, they could have used a second coat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com