Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Very close to many local attractions. Hotel staff was friendly and prompt with services. Parking was also easy and decently priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Never stay Here if there are shows/celebs in town!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed here for a comedy show and because the comedian was staying here also, we were told we couldn't stamd in the lobby & that the police would be called if we didn't go to our room!! By the 3rd shift manager no less! Apparently, only the stars are respected even though many more everyday people keep the hotel in business! Also, the fridge is stocked with overpriced mini items that leave no room for FOOD!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

no bang for your buck, seriously overpriced.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: really, nothing is fancy.
Location: if you want to get drunk on beal street and save money on a taxi, stay here. if not, this place is not worth the money.
for $200-$250 a night, one would expect a lot more than you get from this hotel. nothing is included in the price except the soap, in room coffee, and use of the tap water and the iron. the fridge is stocked full and if you move something out of its place, sensors charge you for the item. parking charges are extra, even you park yourself (which is 2 blocks from the hotel). i would rather stay at a holiday in express, whose rooms are just as nice, and get a free breakfast for half the price. seriously, a two night stay cost us $650 by the time we paid for parking and taxes. not impressed at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi Gulf Coast

Nice place close to Beale St.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff was very pleasant and facility was very clean. The food in the restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Location: We enjoyed Beale Street. We got up in the morning and took a long walk down by the river and walked the streets downtown.
We booked this hotel on our way there. We had honeymooned in Memphis 30 years ago and wanted to experience it again. We picked a good night to stay there. My husband is a car buff and we happened to pick the night that the Power Tour was there. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They made suggestions on where to eat and what to see. We would recommend it anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Beale Memphis Rocks

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Excellent service in every dept awesome location and eats at the hotel . Westins are great all the tie. Nice warm friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Enjoyable, comfy, friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Very nice property, great staff
4 night stay was enjoyable. There is a lot to do that is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was nice & comfy and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location and beds.
Cons: Don't charge for wifi
Location: Beale street, Rock and Soul Museum, Gibson Guitar Factory and Red Birds baseball stadium all within walking distance.
Stayed here with our two teenagers. Queen size beds that were so comfortable, nice location to all of the Memphis attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Loved our stay . Very nice staff and beautiful hotel ! Very clean and smelled good too lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel staff was exceptional! Hotel was very clean and accommodating. Only negative was having to pay extra for wifi