Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Awesome hotel not too far from Memphis.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I drove from Dallas and it was an absolute delight staying in this hotel. Absolutely no complaints. The staff was very professional and articulate and the room was exceptional with regards to comfort, proximity and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel seems quite new and well mantained. I had stayed here before and was glad to see certain things had even improved as the gym which was not too good, but now the machines work and there is water in the room. The room was comfortable, I was at 227. The only thing the fridge was a bit too noisy, so as I was not using it I disconnected it during our stay. Breakfast is quite good, it would be nice if a bit more fruit could be offered. Staff are nice and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel was clean and nice. Check in was easy. The location was great for what we were in town for and the overall experience was standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. A little far from attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
A very pleasant stay and a much better experience than some other nearby hotels in Cordova/Memphis. Would come back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a place to sleep

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The night staff were very nice. The hotel was ok as we needed somewhere to sleep for the night. The breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice hotel in Cordova.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The location was great. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Breakfast ran out quickly with a full house although the lady who hosted and restocked breakfast did well. She was trying her hardest but too many ppl
Location: Restaurants are good. Shelby Park is nearby. The Wolfchase mall isn't far either.
We had 20+ people that came and the hotel staff was wonderful and accommodating. My wife and I and kid came and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel close to great shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Front desk associate at check in was rude but everyone else was nice. Room turn over service only occurred once during my 3 night stay. Room had ants O_o
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My son and I arrived late and chose this hotel. The room we were given had wet carpet and a mouldy smell. I asked for another room. The second room was just as bad. The curtain had stains that showed water marks (ceiling leak?). The room was awful and a deal breaker The staff was really great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: We were surprised to find there are not many choices for eating near the hotel.
We expected nicer facilities (more space in room/bathroom) and better control of the room temperature, and an opaque rather than translucent cover for window which was at the parking lot level. Would have been really disappointed if we had paid full price for the room, even so it was not a real bargain.