Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Bellevue Singing Christmas Tree

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Had a really great visit, but was a bit disappointed in a couple of things. Stayed 2 nights....the second night we didn't receive clean towels, we were on the second floor and was up on and off all night due to a party or something above us on the 3rd floor, and there was loose grout between the tiles in the entryway of our room that almost impailed my foot! The electricity must have a short somewhere because when the door would close the power would go out and come back on....some of the plugs in the room didn't work, and a couple of the lamps would go on and off! The breakfast was fresh and delish...the beds were clean and comfy. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Hotel was easy to find near everything you need in one place no problem at the hotel check in was a breeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I showed up in the middle of the afternoon and there was no one at the front desk to check me in. I had to wait 30 minutes before someone showed up. Other than that, the staff was pleasant and the room was clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Convenient location & terrific staff

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Entire facility update
Location: Plenty of restaurants & huge mall near hotel. Interstate close by
We recently stayed here for Thanksgiving with family & while the facilities need updating, the staff makes up for the dilapidation. Breakfast area has been updated & is very nice. May happen just during holidays, but certain items weren't available after 1 hour into breakfast time. Location is excellent. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, Florida

Just like the pictures

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the rooms.
Location: The location is great. Close to shopping, restaurants and interstate.
A lot of times the hotel does not look as good as the pictures but in this case the hotel was just as the pictures depicted. We were very surprised how spacious the room was. The room was very clean and had a clean smell.The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We had no problems with checking in or out. The bill was exactly what I was quoted with no surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

3 day visitor.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel offer free parking spaces to it patrons. It serve a continental breakfast each morning. The room services was very good.
Cons: I notice the coffee/tea container in the room had a film of residue on the top cover. I was unable to use the container to make tea or coffee.
Location: There were plenty of eating places and shopping places in close by which was very good and the premise was non-smoking.
The staff was professional, courtesy and helpful. My room was located on the first floor which was good for me since I have problems with walking sometimes. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice place, breakfast could be improved

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: Breakfast - need a second waffle iron
This is a nice clean and well-kept facility for the price, and is nicely located for access to Memphis sites. There are also a lot of restaurants and other businesses in this area. The only thing I can suggest for improvement would be the breakfast...not bad, but really need a second waffle iron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This was a very nice clean hotel. Great location near EVERYTHING!! Every employee that I came in contact with was friendly courteous and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, and nice stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location
While just average in cleanliness, and even having had the smoke detector go off when the heat was turned on low, it was still a very nice one night stay. The accommodations were adequate, staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the location was perfect for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Awesome hotel not too far from Memphis.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I drove from Dallas and it was an absolute delight staying in this hotel. Absolutely no complaints. The staff was very professional and articulate and the room was exceptional with regards to comfort, proximity and cleanliness.