Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely old home made into bed and breakfast.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location: One block from the beach, not far from several State Parks. Skunk train, shopping in unique shops, logging history museum, brewery, fishing, kayaking.
Historic building on main street in Fort Bragg. Lovely decorating and furnishing. Very clean. Everything we needed was there without asking. Nice people. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Co. CA

How To Celebrate An Anniversary

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: So charming! Beautiful flowers! Interesting chickens!
Cons: Everything fine!
Location: Mendocino shops, thrift stores, fish dining, ocean walks
Nice hostess, nice place, just what we had hoped! The breakfast was excellent with the chance to meet other travelers and hear their life stories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Oahu

Would visit again

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We found this comfy b&b online last minute. They were very accommodating and being from Hawaii the fireplace heater felt great. The next morning we awoke to a delicious breakfast and met new friends. Nice staff and good nights sleep. Mahalo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Delightful stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. our room was autumn song, spacious, clean and comfortable. We did not hear much noise from other guests or from the road, slept well both nights. Breakfasts were served in our room. It was delicious, large portion, kept us going until dinner. Wifi connection was stable and fast. We could walk to downtown restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast. Bath tub didn't hold water.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Perfect spot, close to the beach. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Bath tub didn't hold water, but room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leland from California

Clean & comfortable.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, pretty, romantic. Breakfast room service rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice B&B with incredible breakfasts!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Really nice, small, and intimate b&b. Rooms were cozy, clean, and comfortable. Shower was on the small side not enough room for two. Location was great and had easy access to downtown and the beaches. Breakfasts were awesome! Best part about the stay! The only negatives would be that the rooms could be better insulated as you could hear other guests. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Price was fairand not out if line for amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferndale CA

Great breakfast! Nice ammenities

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Room exactly as it looked online - no surprizes. Wonderful hostess - pleasant, friendly and she makes a mean breakfast! The pet rooster was a favorite of mine, and her dog too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Vacaville , CA

Nice place , we will stay here again.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place , freindly staff, Excellent breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels