Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Lincoln, Ca

Clean next to beach

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: All state parks and mendocino shopping. Also Thai food restaurant is really good Viraporns.
Terra was great and I have stayed here 5 times now. Best for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Donna for your great review and your continued loyal business. We look forward to seeing you on your return visit to Fort Bragg. Terra W General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jon A from Carson City, NV

A good stay at the Super 8

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the bed to be nice and comfortable and the room to be clean. Very satisfied with my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves on how clean our rooms are. We have a great housekeeping staff who works diligently on making sure they clean the rooms to the highest standards. Our Head Housekeeper insures this to be the case by checking each room before we check our guests in. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Terra W General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rach from b

Friendly staff. Good nights sleep

Posted May 17, 2014
The staff were really friendly and helpful. GreAt sleep for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. Thank you for mentioning our great, friendly staff as well. They are wonderful and work hard to give all of our guesst a great experience while visiting the Mendocino Coast. We hope to see you again when you visit the Fort Bragg area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Clean rooms, affordable price, but don't expect more.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
I thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad that you mentioned how clean our rooms are. This is something that our housekeeping team works very hard to accomplish everyday for every guest. We also offer additional amenities that other, economical hotels do not. Such as 4 pillows on each bed, high quality sheets and towels, coffee maker in room as well as a refrigerator and microwave. We also offer free wifi and breakfast. Not to mention our very friendly and informative staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from London

Perfect for an overnight stay near Mendocino.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Clean, comfortable, great motel. Everything you need within a few minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable and conveniently located motel in Fort Bragg, CA. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and the room was clean and inviting. Good location to all local amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fc from San Ramon, CA

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and professional. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and of reasonable size. We were impressed with the quality of the bedding. Breakfast was usual continental breakfast but addition of boiled eggs was nice. We will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Terra, Hotel Management
We appreciate the great review. Thank you for mentioning our new, quality bedding. We provided a down alternative blanket with a white top sheet and high quality bottom and flat sheets as well as 4 comfy pillows. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.