Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The room was clean and well laid out. Bed was a bit soft, but I like a very firm bed. Check in staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great Choice for Mall of America

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Starbucks in the lobby and the jacuzzi
Cons: Better pricing in the mini market
Location: Mall of America
This hotel was four miles from Mall of America and took us no time at all to get there. They serve Starbucks in the Lobby Cafe and have some simple menu choices for dining in. Large jacuzzi and pool area. The only negative would be the price of water in the hotel mini market. They charge $3.00 for a 16oz bottle so bring your own. The hotel is in more of a business area but everything you need is within a 5 minute drive. Great value for the accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern MN

Very comfortable room.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: location, felt very safe. I felt safe walking on the 3 flights of stairs for exercise.
Cons: Maybe lay the room out differently, so TV would not be uncomfortable to watch.
Location: We took a New Years Night Drive into St Paul. Lots of pretty lights. Close to MSP airport and Veteran's Hospital.
The bed was just right, my husband and I slept in until 7:00 a.m. The placement of the TV was awkward, and the couch was uncomfortable. We heard people getting up @ 3 a.m., but fan took care of that. Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied customer

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Off os interstate and close to shopping and airport
Great value. A good location with very good food and beverage access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, remodelled and well priced

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Another restaurant choice
Location: New outlet mall. 20mins from downtown. 15 min from xcell energy center
Close to the new outlet mall. Serves Starbucks and a great breakfast! Had an issue with our room and the hotel staff were excellent; upgraded us to a suite. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, well-priced

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: nice room, free airport shuttle
short stay, but the room was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed sleep

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable felt brand-new.
Had a 15 hours before my flight home, enjoyed the extra sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and easy to find

Posted Nov 4, 2014
No breakfast which was the only part i didnt like. There was a bistro but you had to pay for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Mike Mitchell GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest. Breakfast is not included at Courtyard hotels. We offer The Bistro as well as Starbucks coffees. We also offer breakfast included packages. Sincerely, Mike Mitchell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

quick stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: good location, comfortable bed, all good
All was very nice, nice staff, nice room, nice pool and hot tub... Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Mike Mitchell GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being our guest. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com