Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Liked location, not much else

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Eating facilities, TV equipment
Location: Found very good Italian restaurant
Not as good as expected. Room and restaurant were a disappointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Forest, IL

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: It was closer to Mall of America than I expected. Bed was very comfortable. Check in and out very efficient.
My experience was very pleasing. Booked 2 rooms and my fellow travelers also were pleased with the comfortable beds. Nice place to relax after a long shopping day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Good Chicken Wings

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the mall.
Cons: Bad smell near the elevator.
Location: Mall of America
Not all the staff are friendly. Need to be consistent in giving good service to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Courtyard not far from MOA

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice furnshing in room, nice pool
Cons: Found hair on soap dish in shower and on shower wall in bathroom. The small frig is on the floor which made it hard to use (awkward).
Location: Mall of America
We asked for ajoining rooms as we needed to help a disabled person in our party. We were orginally given rooms on the 3rd floor (not ajoining) and one of rooms was either occupied or the lock was on the door. So we were moved to the 1st floor still 2 rooms away from each other even though the room next to 119 was vacant the first night we were there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Loved that this hotel had individual balconies and big rooms!! Hotel was near major highways which made it convenient. There was a lot of airport traffic overhead- so avoid if you're a light sleeper. Liked that there were several entrances to reach your room quickly. Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good lounge

Posted May 20, 2015
It was a short stay (overnight) but was a great hotel for travelers. The lounge was top notch in both food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula from Lowry

Great Hotel and staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful stay we had. All the staff was great. The shuttle service that takes you within ten minutes was great we went for dinner to Axels the shuttle took us and picked us up when we were ready. loved it one of the best hotels we have stayed at and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect place to stay the night before we were headed out of town. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location, quiet(even with airport so close)
Cons: beer prices were a little high...lol
I had a king bed room, nice, very clean, quiet. The bed was AMAZING, LOVED IT!!. I had a great experience and hope to find more deals at this hotel since I travel to the cities every couple of weeks!!