Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Windows open

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We didn't arrive until midnight and got the last room. Unfortunately it was a smoking room, but the window opened and we were able to get nice fresh air into the room. Worked for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Pam

UNFRIENDLY

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: be more willing to work with people that have changes
Staff unwilling to work with changes. that is all I have to say about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient... Close to expressways, food, etc.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
I love to stay here when traveling! Comfy beds, very quiet environment and excellent staff. A nice continental breakfast is also offered during early morning hours. I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: Has good restaurant and gas station support.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Arrived, slept,showered,left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Lake, WI

Always a nice stay..

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Always a convenience to and from the highway.
Cons: My main concern is cleanliness, so all is good. Also, you can want for nothing else for an early Continental breakfast, except stronger coffee.
Location: Midwest and southern states. It's a place to rest my head after a long drive.
I have stayed at quite a few Super 8's over the past few years, and each stay has been very pleasant. All have been consistent with each other, no matter which state I was in, and you really can't beat the room rates.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old and Moldy

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, actually popcorn under bed, moldy shower and very outdated
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mendota,IL

I was wow,ed

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
worked out perfect. management was their for their team when needed, I was very impressed when i saw managment arive at the loaction and I eased dropped without her knowing i was there. Hearing her explain to her empolyee the importance of team leadership.and the value to understand the roll the empolyee plays in learing the opreation. To the 3rd shift employee I thank you for your valianted efforts in helping answering my question, being new is stressful.