Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, Argentina

Lindo y agradable lugar

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Me gustó todo
Cons: Se debería avisar con anticipación que el servicio de cochera es pago, ya que eso no se indicaba al momento de hacer la reserva.
Solo estuve dos noches, pero en lo que duró la estadía no tuvimos problemas con nada. La habitación la recibimos en buenas condiciones, no tengo ninguna queja al respecto. No usamos la pileta, pero si estaba habilitada y limpia. El desayuno estuvo bien. Lo único malo fue que recién al llegar al hotel nos enteramos que la cochera era paga. Fue una buena experiencia, quedamos conformes con lo esperado, y lo recomiendo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emiliofrom Portland, Oregon, USA

Convenient, comfortable, helpful, and economical

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apart Hotel Maué very convenient to the bus station. I arrived early and the desk clerk kindly make arrangements for me to get into a room before the official checkin time. The breakfast options were very good. The room was comfortable and I was able to work and rest very well. Two of the three staff I interacted with spoke good English, which was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by glaicon prósperofrom Curitiba

boa estadia

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
estadia "HONESTA" - limpo,boa cama e bom chuveiro/banheiro. Apenas a piscina & spa, que aparecem nas fotos estão desativados faz anos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erika Heesfrom rio de janeiro

Desorganizaçao

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Compramos a estadia de um quarto superior, com varanda, roupão, TV 29 " tela plana, sala com cozinha, microondas, ar condicionado e aquecedor. Ao chegarmos, nos jogaram para um quarto mais simples que existe, na "ala pobre" do hotel sem nenhuma das especificações listadas na compra. Ao mostrar a impressão com todas as caracteristicas do quarto comprado, a recepcionista nos ofereceu outros dois quartos nas mesmas condiçoes para escolhermos, alegando que os quartos com varanda são mais caros. Certamente que compramos um quarto de qualidade superior e pagamos por isso para comemorarmos nosso aniversário de namoro. Depois de muito stress, conseguimos ser alocados no quarto correspondente ao descrito e pago, contudo, o ar condicionado não funcionava, nao tinha ventiladores e o aquecedor só funcionava a 30 graus. Nao havia microondas na cozinha e o telefone estava com defeito, não tendo nem como falar com a recepçao. Além disso, a piscina e a jacuzzi da área de lazer estavam em obras, jogadas aos mosquitos e folhas. Um descaso!!!! Nao fizeram nada para se desculpar!!!!!!! Estamos indignados e tristes por termos perdido parte do nosso pouco tempo que passamos por Mendoza. Erika X. Hees
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelafrom Buenos Aires

Servicio de rimera

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, gracias Mendoza y Hotel Maue
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fayecairfrom Canada

Should not be on hotels.com - Don't stay here

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff were rude, unwelcoming and unhelpful. A customer behind me was served first when checking in. The heating didn't work the first night. When I asked for another room, they said they were full, but they obviously were not. This hotel is extremely old and worn down. This hotel offers no information or tour bookings as stated, they referred me to the info centre in town. This hotel is far from the centre. Breakfast is terrible, hardly any choice, poorly prepared and tiny portions. The cleaning staff was wheeling the housekeeping cart through the area people were having breakfast. Very poor customer service and hotel quality. Not worth any price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff and Audreyfrom Washington, DC

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were arriving from Santiago by bus and wanted a place close to the bus station for our first night. The location worked well enough that we stayed rest for the remainder of our visit to Mendoza. The apart hotel has a true front desk and a full restaurant. Breakfast was excellent (including eggs, meats, etc not just pastries and jam.) The room included a microwave and stovetop, but the refrigerator is actually a minibar. Also, despite the listing as having air conditioning, the apartments do not. As we were there in early May, just opening the window provided sufficient cooling. FYI - The staff speaks spanish only. Google translator helped us a lot. Wifi service is present, but was very slow. There is nothing really to see or do around the hotel, but it is only a block from the bus station, so it was an easy base to visit downtown, Maipu by bus and we were right there for our overnight bus to Buenos Aires. If the bus plan works for you this is a great option. If you want the feel on being in Mendoza, this is not a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Vancouver, Canada

Ok Value for Price

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included in price, has elevator for sore knees after much walking.
Cons: Remove the "mini-bar" items and leave the fridge space for me to use . . . in a kitchenette suite these items are just annoying.
Bit off the path of popular parts of town so be prepared to walk, as 2 woman after dark didn't feel comfortable doing so. Okay hotel, staff okay . . . Gustavo who manages dining room is outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Svenska pensionärer på rundresa i Argentina .

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra och mysigt , rummen kanske behöver "dejtas" uppför, bra läge !