Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good deal. Not worth too much more.

Posted May 20, 2014
Overall, this was a pretty good stay. For the price, everything was very decent. PROS: big clean room, relatively cheap, great location- not a bad walk from anywhere, decent breakfast CONS: wi-fi was very poor (virtually unusable), the "king bed" was really just two twin beds pushed next to each other, so don't be fooled by that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by US Retired couple from USA

not as advertised

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointing. No patio or city view as promised in description on Hotels.com. Choice of rooms with poor Wi-Fi or no Wi-Fi and only one wired connection. Does not work for a couple traveling with two smartphones and two laptops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The kitchen was nearly impossible to cook anything in as it was lacking all supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid option

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, with a handy kitchenette. The rooms and property were clean, and the staff friendly and helpful. I did find the wifi lacking...pretty slow, and not accessible from inside my room. Independence plaza and Aristides area within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

More than expected

Posted May 3, 2011
I was there with my family and considering the price we paid for the rooms we were all impressed, the rooms were really clean and I think that they were recently renewed as well, definitely a great value. Just 5 blocks away from all the restaurants, no need to pay for a taxi to go dinner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Mendoza location!

Posted Feb 20, 2011
Condor Suites in Mendoza, Argentina is a 3 star hotel with large rooms... kitchenette, dining area and a king bed. It was clean enough, not sparking however. The breakfast was fine. The desk help was good. The best thing is that it is on a quiet street in a neighborhood, yet close to walking to the city and good restaurants. We would stay there again. It's in a very safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Spacious room

Posted Feb 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Convenient, spacious rooms and helpful staff. I could not believe the size of the room (large) for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Great neighborhood

Posted Feb 7, 2011
Front desk was extremely helpful with tour and restaurant suggestions. We asked for smaller pillows that were delivered promptly. Great restaurant recommendations within easy walking distance. The only negative was that the bathroom, smelled like rotten eggs. They suggested letting the water run and then brought a spray to cover the smell but it remained. Poor plumbing? Other than the odor our stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Condor Suites 2011

Posted Jan 21, 2011
The Condor Suites was the perfect hotel for my wife and I; reasonably priced, great staff, good location, and spacious rooms.