Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcosfrom Florianopolis/SC-Brasil

Eu voltaria com certeza!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localizaçao, reservamos dois quartos para 4 e 3 pessoas, ambos limpos e bastante confortaveis. Sem duvida destacam-se a boa localizaçao, o atendimento dos funcionarios, a limpeza e o conforto. Otima opçao para percorer Mendoza a pe ou de carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julianofrom Guarapuava

Hotel bom.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi muito boa. A grande decepção foi o "café continental" incluso na diária, e na verdade era apenas umas bolachinhas e café em pó que já ficavam no quarto. No banheiro poderia um box de plástico ou de vidro no lugar de cortinas. O serviço de quarto sempre levava uma toalha embora, assim ficávamos com apenas uma toalha apesar de estar hospedado com minha esposa. Ao solicitar mais uma toalha o serviço era bem demorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEANDROfrom BRasil, São Paulo

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima a estadia. Serviço de limpeza muito bom, pessoal muito educado. O quarto é muito amplo, com dois ambientes espaçosos, na entrada o banheiro, e na sequencia uma cozinha com pia e armario, mesa para café da manhã, frigo bar, depois duas camas de solteiro, uma de cada lado, no final o quarto do casal, e um guarda-roupas grande. O hotel está bem localizado e possui estacionamento ao lado, porém não é próprio, é rotativo e está sempre lotado, mas é de graça para hospedes. Eu saía cedo e voltava quando já estava fechado para o público, portanto não tive problema de vaga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexius4444from Netherlands

Ok place but loud

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a room with street view which basicaly feels that you are sleeping outside. If there are loud people in the other rooms and you need to go to bed early even ear plugs will not help. For breakfast you can expect a package of biscuits. It will be better to state that breakfast is not included. Apart from the noise, the rooms were spaceious, the locations was good and also the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Runefrom Copenhagen

Central placering

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stor lejlighed med et fint køkken midt i Mendoza. Der var desværre problemmer med servicen, da der ofte manglende håndklæder og dele til morgenmaden. Morgenmaden er uintreressant, så kød selv ind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seba

Recomendable

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: el servicio, la comodidad, buen trato.
Cons: siempre hay cosas para mejorar
Location: muy buena ubicacion
Todo lo relacionado al alojamiento perfecto, el unico detalle es que las mucamas a veces dejaban toallas de menos u olvidaban dejar, y cuando hice el ingreso habia una luz quemada que prometieron cambiar, pero nunca lo hicieron, pero errar es humano. Recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ST Londonfrom London

nice hotel, good location, but breakfast a bit naf

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the location. Close to good restaurants (recommend: Paalenca on villanueva - best food we had in Argentina!) and to squares, and all the tour companies were able to pick us up there easily. The staff were nice. But the breakfast was biscuits jam and instant coffee. Would have preferred nothing. In fact bought breakfast items at the local supermercado and used the fridge in room to keep it fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The staff tried to be accommodating since we did not speak the language, but things definitely got lost in translation. The continental breakfast was crackers and two containers of jelly, when they remembered to resupply. Good thing we were not counting on the breakfast to start our day. Paper towels were never replaced during the week. Very clean room though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Central with eating area only a five minute walk
Great location beside the night life. Apartment was clean and comfortable but breakfast was awful. Don't pay for breakfast if possible!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com