Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalia from Sydney, Australia

Good experience, Central location

Posted May 5, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was great, the bed and room were nice and comfortable. It just needs a little more tender love and care, my bathroom door handle kept falling off but that is my only complaint, other than that all went well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Natalia ,Thank you very much for your comments, and thank you very much for choosing us immediately review the handle of your bathroom door. We hope we choose again on your next visit to Mendoza best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Oakland, CA

Centrally located, easy to get anywhere

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mostly typical high rise hotel, but well located near Sarmiento pedestrian street, Plaza San Martin and other central attractions made it easy to walkout the door for even a few minutes for coffee or exploration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, and thank you very much for elegirno. We hope we choose again on your next visit to Mendoza best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre from Monmtreal

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We stayed there for the vendimia fiesta, conveniently located, nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RM from Argentina

What you'd expect

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's nothing to write home about with this hotel. Pretty basic 3 star stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us, we hope that your next stay we want to choose and be more comfortable in it. We would have liked more detail that was not like to improve, all your opinions are very valuable to us. best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gael from AB

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Awesome location
Cons: Breakfast just ok
Location: Pedestrian street with nightlife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Canada

Mountain view is awesome

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is good to average. The mountain view in the breakfast area stands out from the rest. Good location near the downtown !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel in the heart of mendoza

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Location of this hotel was excellent in close proximity to the center. Hotel staff were very helpful, rooms were very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CZ from New York State

Nice location

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a quick one-night stay on a recent visit. We visited 3 wineries in one day. The hotel stored our luggage before and after we checked in and checked out. The staff at front desk was VERY helpful answering our questions in English regarding tours, directions, restaurants, things to do, etc. Our room was clean and were very accommodating since we needed a room for 3 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close the downtown

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Near to the Independence Place
Cons: More attention by Hosster
Location: They have a lot of hystoric places
Comfortable, clean, near to the downtown, nice climate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Excellent location, wonderfully accommodating staff, great breakfast with a view of the Andes.