Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Well traveled. from N.Y.C., N.Y.

A great hotel for almost anyone!

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Free use of computer, breakfast included and wonderfully helpful staff
Location: Close to downtown.
The hotel staff couldn't have been nicer, the location was great and our room was spacious and clean. The buffet breakfast had a number of choices and was more than adequate. Free use of computers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from New York, NY, USA

Love the hotel and room.

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: Hotel is very modern and trendy.
Cons: Lighting in room was bad. Not bright enough.
The hotel was great. The hotel is located in a so so area, but it is a three to four block walk to the main strip of restaurants and shops. Despite the location, the hotel staff was very pleasant and friendly. My only complaint is the lighting in the room is not bright, very dim. If they had a floor lamp, it would have been better. Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by juan londono

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: Clean & comfortable rooms
Cons: check-out time of 11.00. Although because hotel wasn´t too full the receptionist allowed us to stay until 13.00
Location: quite central
Excellent hotel with clean and comfortable rooms.Staff very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Trondheim! Norway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Modern Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel suffers from location which is mixed and some distance from the central area and good restaurants. Otherwise an excellent place to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel--really bad location

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice enough, very comfortable and new. However, the main downtown area is over a 10 minute walk away and its immediate neighborhood is pretty bad/deserted. Service isn't great, but that is Argentina. Bathroom design was the absolute worst I've ever seen. Nice furnishings but impossible to actually get ready in the morning with a group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from vt

perfect

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Pros: walking distance to most of the sites in Mendoza center.
Location: it sits a couple blocks from the aquarium, and about 7 blocks from plaza indepencia. good location for walking the city.
from the staff to the food, and the pool. the room is always perfect. i have stayed twice and loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from hemel england

hotel modern was very good

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed a couple of nights. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight bus from Cordoba. The room was available and superb. The facilities at the hotel all worked well. We were given help to go to a wine tour for a long lunch. On our l;ast day we asked for an extended checkout as our bus did not leave until 8pm. This was granted at a reasonable rate. Thearea is clos to the bus station but not walkable with luggage. It is easy to walk to the the town centre or the main park.