Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimena from tucuman

10 ptos

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el hotel , la pasamos muy bien , muy bueno el servicio y la comida del hotel riquisima.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dejar su opinion.Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros, un placer que se sintiera comodo con nosotros. Esperamos nos elija nuevamente en sus proximas visitas a nuestra provincia Saluda muy atte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Brisbane, Australia

Neat and tidy stay in Mendoza

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Mendoza for a few days, enough time to look around the city and go on a wine tour, so we were only in the room to sleep. If you are looking for somewhere close to the centre of Mendoza City, within walking distance to the main tourist shopping areas and with clean and tidy rooms, then this hotel is for you. The rooms are on the smaller size and there is nothing fancy about the hotel, but it delivers everything it says it does. It's a 3 star hotel! Breakfast buffet offered includes cereal, pastries, fresh fruit, tea and coffee. No hot food. If you want eggs, look at staying in a 5 star, international hotel. Reception staff were helpful. Check in and out was quick and painless. Female food and beverage staff in the mornings were quite the opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affordable, in a city with rather expensive hotels

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
In the center of the city, with limited (but sufficient) parking. Smallish rooms. OK but modest breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from Córdoba

Desde Córdoba

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
En primer lugar cuando llegamos, ningún empleado nos ayudo con el equipaje, ni siquiera cuando realice el check in hasta la habitación. Reservé cama matrimonial y una cama separada para mi hija, y eso no ocurrió -- Colocaron dos camas de 1 1/2 plazas juntas....y así nos acomodaron...!! WiFi de dificil conexión. El resto todo OK. Gimnasio y restaurant excelente.-
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dejar su opinion.Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros, estamos trabajando constantemente para mejorar y poder cumplir con sus expectativas Esperamos nos elija nuevamente en sus proximas visitas a nuestra provincia Saluda muy atte.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murilo from São Paulo/ SP

Evite o Hotel Mendoza, PÉSSIMO

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Péssimo hotel. jamais me hospedaria novamente. A localização é perfeita, porém, nunca fiquei em um hotel tão SUJO em minha vida, o banheiro estava cjeio de cabelo quando entramos no quarto, mesmo reclamando para a recepção o banheiro não foi limpo. O quarto era minúsculo, nõ era possível nem mesmo deixar a mala aberta no chão perto da cama, não tinha espaço. PÉSSIMO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

街の中の普通のホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2014
観光などでほとんど部屋は寝るだけの利用でしたが、部屋に入ってすぐ強烈な洗剤の臭いが耐えられず窓を開けて出かけました。 部屋にあるホテルの案内はスペイン語のみ、スタッフは英語ができるので聞くのが早いです。 スタッフの対応はカジュアル。 レストランが最上階で、朝食はコールドミールでも、眺めが良かったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by osvaldo from Santiago

Poor service and very expensive

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Poor service, very expensive. But close to shopping centers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dejar su opinion.Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros, estamos trabajando constantemente para mejorar y poder cumplir con sus expectativas Esperamos nos elija nuevamente en sus proximas visitas a nuestra provincia Saluda muy atte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel. Excellent Location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location + Bed
Cons: It is necessary to add more power outlets. I had to unplug the lamp to charge the cellphone and my wife charged it at the bathroom
Location: A lot of commerce and restaurants are at walking distance
I have reserved a Superior Double Room but when I arrived I was "upgraded" to an apartment, that is a double room one with a king bed and one with three singles. Bathroom was small but bed was excellent! Breakfast on top floor restaurant was good with an excellent city view. Across the street is the hotel parking (it wasn't mentioned on hotel description)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dejar su opinion.Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros, estamos trabajando constantemente para mejorar y poder cumplir con sus expectativas Esperamos nos elija nuevamente en sus proximas visitas a nuestra provincia Saluda muy atte.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julia from Santiago, Chile

Remodelar cuartos y baños para subir de categoria

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Encontre muy bueno el desayuno que estaba incluido en el precio del cuarto. Tambien, la comida del restaurante fue buena. La atencion y presentacion del comedor buena. La caja fuerte no funcionaba y nunca la arreglaron. Ningun cuarto tenia carteles para colgar en la manilla de la puerta para indicar si se podia hacer limpieza. Te despertaban para saber si el cuarto estaba desocupado. Eso no puede ser aceptado en un hotel. La ubicacion del hotel era centrica y facil de moverse a todos lados. Los cuartos y los baños estaban mas abajo que el nivel del lobby, comedor o ascensores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia from Buenos Aires

Lo mejor: la ubicación

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
En general bien. Solo no resolvieron un sanitario que no funcionaba a pesar de solicitarlo dos veces y tuve que solicitar cambio de habitación porque la que me asignaron inicialmente era muy pequeña.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dejar su opinion.Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros, estamos trabajando constantemente para mejorar y poder cumplir con sus expectativas Esperamos nos elija nuevamente en sus proximas visitas a nuestra provincia Saluda muy atte.