Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murilofrom São Paulo/ SP

Evite o Hotel Mendoza, PÉSSIMO

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Péssimo hotel. jamais me hospedaria novamente. A localização é perfeita, porém, nunca fiquei em um hotel tão SUJO em minha vida, o banheiro estava cjeio de cabelo quando entramos no quarto, mesmo reclamando para a recepção o banheiro não foi limpo. O quarto era minúsculo, nõ era possível nem mesmo deixar a mala aberta no chão perto da cama, não tinha espaço. PÉSSIMO.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

街の中の普通のホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2014
観光などでほとんど部屋は寝るだけの利用でしたが、部屋に入ってすぐ強烈な洗剤の臭いが耐えられず窓を開けて出かけました。 部屋にあるホテルの案内はスペイン語のみ、スタッフは英語ができるので聞くのが早いです。 スタッフの対応はカジュアル。 レストランが最上階で、朝食はコールドミールでも、眺めが良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel. Excellent Location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location + Bed
Cons: It is necessary to add more power outlets. I had to unplug the lamp to charge the cellphone and my wife charged it at the bathroom
Location: A lot of commerce and restaurants are at walking distance
I have reserved a Superior Double Room but when I arrived I was "upgraded" to an apartment, that is a double room one with a king bed and one with three singles. Bathroom was small but bed was excellent! Breakfast on top floor restaurant was good with an excellent city view. Across the street is the hotel parking (it wasn't mentioned on hotel description)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Buenos Aires

Lo mejor: la ubicación

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general bien. Solo no resolvieron un sanitario que no funcionaba a pesar de solicitarlo dos veces y tuve que solicitar cambio de habitación porque la que me asignaron inicialmente era muy pequeña.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murilo Limafrom São Paulo/ SP

Péssima hospedagem!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pior hotel que já me hospedei. Péssimo! Quando entramos no quarto, o banheiro já estava imundo, cabelos para todos os lados, sujo demais. Mesmo reclamando para a gerência do hotel não foi resolvido, o serviço de atendimento do hotel é totalmente sem educação. Não indico para NINGUÉm esse hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robynfrom Los Angeles, CA

Affordable, near the city center

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Mendoza was a great choice, except for the spotty wifi and an extremely loud family in the room next door. Normally I wouldn't complain about other hotel guests, but my roommate and I got the impression that the family next door was living there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Muy buena la ubicacion

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Muy bueno todo...excelente estadia con mis hijos..muy buena atencion...desayuno espectacular....y atencion..limpieza
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su comentario, y por elegirnos. La esperamos en su proxima viaje a nuestra provincia. saludos cordiales
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom Miami

Uncomfortable room

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1) There are no power outlets to charge your electronics in the room! just one in the bathroom 2) The room is small and uncomfortable not 100% clean, I had to call maintenance twice for issues with the bathroom and A/C 3) Ladies at front desk with bad attitude 4) missing more soap... Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nataliafrom Sydney, Australia

Good experience, Central location

Posted May 5, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was great, the bed and room were nice and comfortable. It just needs a little more tender love and care, my bathroom door handle kept falling off but that is my only complaint, other than that all went well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Mercedes Gabrielli, Hotel Management
Natalia ,Thank you very much for your comments, and thank you very much for choosing us immediately review the handle of your bathroom door. We hope we choose again on your next visit to Mendoza best regards