Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Araruama Rio de Janeiro

Decepsonante

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Mal recebida cama colocada como cama extra sendo que contratei um quarto triplo, não teve presente na chegada como prometido, minha filha que foi para sua lua de Mel, não teve o brinde de bodas como prometido, as pessoas não são cordiais e pior não tem café da manhã incluído na diaria tão cara, piscina em manutenção a semana inteira que fiquei hospedada, café caríssimo sem muitas opções, eu me arrependi de tecolescohido esse hotel na verdade fui pelo nome que é respeitado no mercado hoteleiro, esse em Mendoza eu não recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente hotel para viaje de negocios y placer

Posted May 25, 2015
Excelentes instalaciones de Gimnasio, excelentes habitaciones, excelente atención del personal de recepción y del restaurante, el servicio de room service un poco lento aún sin embargo fue muy bueno. El bar con un ambiente bastante agradable, lo recomiendo para reuniones informales de trabajo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fancisca from Viña del Mar

Buen hotel , mal servicio y pésimo desayuno

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
En general buen hotel, Spa magnífico. Desayuno muy deficiente para un hotel de esa categoría.Servicio malo, no hacen la habitación a diario o golpean la puerta muy temprano para hacerla, despertándonos 2 días. No teníamos batas y demoraban toda la mañana en llevarlas a la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by humberto from santiago de chile

muy bueno

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel con buena ubicación cerca de todo lo que interesa ver, muy comodo y con muy buena infraestructura . recomenadable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
O Hotel é confortável e as instalações são novas. No entanto parece bastante desorganizado em relação as solicitações dos hospedes e treinamento dos funcionários.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duncan from Canada

Not bad Not Great

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't bad the room was a little small and breakfast was not included, most hotels in the area and price range included that. I didn't like the fact that the hotel shared an entrance with a casino, the bath rooms where cold, small and so-so, but all in all not bad. We stayed at many different hotels while we were there: Amerian Executive- worst of the bunch for the price- we had a suite which was nice, but it had a bad smell at times, bathroom old, T.V. was small and in the bedroom while the sitting room was big and had nothing in it-meaning the T.V. should have been in there, service was bad, lobby was nice and in a nice part of town. Raices Aconcagua- Was ok nothing special-nice location, but the rooms were a little dated and it was a little small. the price was lower then the others though. Diplomatic Hotel- Best of the bunch! again we had a suite- good service, clean new room, nice view and the price was not much different then the others. This and the Hyatt would be where I would stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown near restaurants to walk

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: People
Cons: installation
Location: Enjoy good restaurants
I used as my resting place, silent, good room, good swimming pool, breakfast incluided. Differents routes to arrive from nearbor areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Talca, Chile

buen hotel en una ubicación muy buena

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel bueno con buenas instalaciones y una privilegiada ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiago from Sorocaba

Boa opção

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Boa opção para Mendoza. Hotel com localização central, com boa oferta de táxis e remisses, perto dos melhores restaurantes da cidade. A equipe é atenciosa, principalmente o Sr. Maurício, sempre pronto a atender as necessidades dos hóspedes. Café da manhã regular, pago à parte.