Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cordoba

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Demasiado caro para el servicio e infraestructura que ofrecen. No tienen playa privada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate but fair priced

Posted May 9, 2015
Well located, helpful staff and good breakfast. The room was hot and temperature was not controllable in the room. The room facing the pool also overlooked a loud day care. The "spa" was small and unsightly and disappointingly the hot tub was empty and dirty. This hotel did not live up to its description but the price was decent. Just keep your expectations lower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Viaje de cumpleaños

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lo moderno, lo limpio y el trato al cliente
Cons: me faltó una toalla de manos el primer dia....detalles nada mas
Location: Estupenda ubicación hay todo al rededor, caminando hay restaurantes excelentes, buenísimas tiendas y las calles son lo mas lindo del planeta.
Muy cómodo, silencioso (excelente) muy limpio, extraordinaria atención.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Sydney

Great facilities & location

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Set in the posh part of Mendoza, this hotel is well appointed and a step above the usual offering. Complete breakfast with good espresso. Wonderful pool! Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louis from Washington DC

Nice place to keep in mind for my next trip

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for my last night in mendoza. I suggest to ask for a room in the back, the street can be noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Snyggt boutique hotell

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lugnt och trevligt hotell med rymligt rum och bra service. Bodde endast en natt, men kommer absolut att återvända dit. rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Well located and close to plaza and Sarmiento, where great restaurants are located. Super helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mendoza

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliene from Salvador

Boa localização

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, recepção com serviço cordial e prestativo. Achei que a limpeza do quarto deixou a desejar, toalhas velhas e encardidas. Cafe da manhã mediano e repetitivo. Serviço de wifi no quarto péssimo, não consegui acessar durante os dias que fiquei hospedada