Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very confortable, grey bed and a fair restaurant within the premises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Very clean / comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice facilities but......my colleague and I went to the bar / restaurant . Several tables were not cleaned / bussed. We sat at a dirty table.....dirty plates , glasses the whole deal and no one approached us to acknowledged us al all. We finally were able to stand behind some patrons and get a drink order in. Toe seats opened at the bar and things went well from there. Marylyn the bartender was pleasant and attentive. Morning buffet was good and a great value. Again the service was a bit to be desired. The lady that sat me refused to answer if the buffet included an omelet station. She kept pointing at the menu and refused to answer. Finally our server came over and told us she is only to seat us, not answer questions......a bit bazaar really. I will be back and hope for better service in the bar / restaurant area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Clean, Friendly, Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Staff was helpful, room was clean, it was nice to have access to a restaurant as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union Grove

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Beds and pool.
Cons: More steak options on menu.
Location: We were at a volleyball tournament and just wanted a comfortable place to hang out when not there.
We spent 2 nights as had a volley ball tournament in town. Beds were wonderfully comfortable, TV worked well, pool was clean and perfect temperature. Hot tub was very nice. Room very clean. Ate at restaurant two times. Did not have the ribs I wanted and had limited offering of steaks, but food we did get was well prepared and tasty. Also had Sunday breakfast buffet, which had a wide variety of foods available. Internet worked well, no problems signing on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R Roefrom Clemons, IA..

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
only two packets of coffee, most motels have two regular and two decaf per room? Having a eating establishment at the sight, was surprised a compliment breakfast was not offered ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Denver, CO

Great place to stay north of Milwaukee!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for the price. We were visiting family in Mequon and this hotel is just 15 minutes from where they live. It was very clean and everything well maintained. Our room was at the end of the hall on the side facing the highway and we never heard any traffic noise. All the staff was friendly and helpful with any request we had. There is a park only a block away that we used for our morning run that was very peaceful also. The only thing my husband didn't like was the rain shower. He's not a fan of new fangled stuff! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chadfrom campbellsport

one night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean neat and tidy. i would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naomifrom Milwaukee

Great Place

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the room and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Topeka, KS

Great hotel for business or pleasure!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and clean hotel with great access off the Interstate and friendly staff. Would stay there again in a heart beat!