Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Norwich

Great location but thin walls

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in a quiet neighbourhood, good service and facilities, only downside is the rooms have very thin walls and noise travelled between rooms and corridors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La insonorización de habitaciones es deficiente.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
El sonido del ascensor en la habitación que nos tocó es muy desagradable toda la noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Capo d'anno a Mahon.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Cortesia e disponibilità dello staff.
Cons: Riscaldamento delle stanze.
Location: Dal hotel si arriva in circa 10 minuti al centro. Vicino alla strada principale che collega il paese al altro estremo dell'isola, Ciuttadella.
Anche se il tempo durante il fine anno e l'inizio 2015 era molto freddo e piovoso, abbiamo passato 5 giorni molto belli a Minorca. Abbiamo soggiornato a Mahon nel hotel Mirador del Port, da dove era faccile di raggiungere il centro del paese a piedi. Abbiamo noleggiato una macchina ed abbiamo girato tutto l'isola, totale 650km in cinque giorni. Visto il periodo abbiamo trovato facilmente il parcheggio nelle vicinance del hotel. Abbiamo visto l'isola nel suo stato naturale in tutti i sensi, le calette erano un spetacolo senza i turisti e in alcuni posti come Capo Cavalieri abbiamo potuto codere un vero spettacolo delle onde con un vento di nord che viaggiava ca 80km/ora. A fine anno siamo andati al ristorante Opera nel porto del paese Mahon. La cena era davvero buono e abbiamo festeggiato insieme con gli altri clienti l'anno nuovo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, located in the centre

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: views and location
Cons: free upgrade to breakfast or room upgrade as the hotel was not full this would have been really nice instead had to pay
Location: great for the city, otherwise a car needed
Hotel nicely located in the centre of Mahon. Great views and pleasant staff although starting to look tired on the outside and in the gym area especially the Jacuzzi!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Estupendo hotel en Mahón, Menorca

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Todo ha sido muy agradable
Location: El hotel está situado a diez minutos andando del centro de la ciudad, lo que quiere decir junto al área comercial y turística de la población
El hotel Mirador tiene unas instalaciones estupendas encima del puerto, frente al Museo de Menorca, a diez minutos de la estación de autobuses. Se puede disfrutar también de la piscina y del gimnasio, ademas de las sabrosas cenas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NECESITA RENOVACIÓN

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Hotel bien situado, con buenas vistas al puerto de Mahón. Sin embargo, necesita una buena actualización, puesto que las habitaciones están anticuadas. Pero el personal es muy competente, agradable y accesible, facilitando la estancia a los huéspedes. El desayuno muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio, buena comida, buen trato

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Todo
Cons: La variedad de comida cambiaban la carta lunes y jueves
Location: Cerca de las calas y en el centro de mahon
Cerca del puerto y de las calas. El aparcamiento algo escaso . Muy tranquilo. Con piscina pero sin socorrista
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la ciotat

situation de l hotel agréable,vue mer

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement et l'accueil du personnel,la salle de déjeuner vaste avec une belle vue.
Cons: la propreté,l'éclairage,il manquait une ampoule au chevet et l'odeur d'hulide et de vieux... nôtre chambre donnait sur la route alors pas d'intimité.
Location: mahon est une ville très vivante et agréable à faire à pieds?l'hôtel est bien situé et reste au calme malgré la proximité de la ville.
arrivée tardive donc petit avis sur l'hôtel en général. personnel très gentil,rien à dire de ce côté là. odeur de vieux très gênante dans la chambre. pas de places pour se garer aux alentours....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Cerca del centro

Posted Aug 10, 2014
El problema es aparcar en verano lo demás bien un hotel con vistas geniales del puerto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent well-located 3* in Mahon

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient position and views. Excellent breakfast. Enthusiastic manager and helpful staff spoke good English. Pool and gym. Good quiet aircon.
Cons: Modernisation of third floor to be extended to all rooms.
Good value choice for a single traveller's short break in Menorca. Very good position, a few mins walk from bus station which gives access to whole island as well as to/from airport, and an easy walk to main town. Fine views of harbour.