Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Store, fine 2-soveroms leiligh. 10 min til strand.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Rolige omgivelser. Dårlig utsikt. Brukte lite av hotellets fasiliteter. Rent og fint. Mye trapper, og heis mellom etasjene (må gå i trapp). Super Strand og klart fint vann. Familievennlig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un po fatiscente x un 4 stelle

Posted Jul 18, 2014
mi aspettavo meglio sia la camera che l'albergo,la posizione nn e' male ma il resto lasciac a desiderare,considerando sempre le stelle con cui si presenta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
We were possibly the only Americans at this hotel. The staff was kind. The rooms were overly spacious and extremely comfortable. The cleanliness was impeccable and we were amazed at the attention to detail regarding the beauty and selection of dishes, silverware, and helpful tools/appliances in our room. We booked a room with an ocean view and I would recommend that. Our only complaint would be that the noise coming in from the diners below our balcony could get pretty loud pretty late. The bedroom was on the other side of the apartment, though, so it wasn't a problem for sleeping, just general lounging in other areas. No big deal. The beach is an easy walk down the hill with plenty of shops and cafes around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zac from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Hotel Floramar

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: very clean, value for money, comfortable rooms for families
Location: walking distance to beach and amenities
A very comfortable and clean hotel, in a handy location walking distance to beach and amenities. Great value for money. Would stay again and recommend when the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas & Martina from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in schöner Lage

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
Das Appartment ausgestattet mit Küchezeile sowie separaten Schlafraum war sauber und ordentlich. Sehr gut gefallen hat uns der Ausblick auf die Bucht und Strand von Cala Galdana. Unmittelbar neben dem Hotel befinden sich ein Supermarkt und Restaurants. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen und wir würden wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fam. Meulman from Rijkevoort

Leuk hotel met prima ontbijt

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Floramar Aparthotel is een prima hotel. Het is wel een beetje gedateerd maar dat was voor ons geen probleem. Het ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid, het diner was wat matig, maar het is dan ook niet duur. Ook de drankjes zijn er niet duur. Verder een zwembad in prima staat en je zit lekker dicht bij het strand. Wij hebben daar in ieder geval een prima verblijf gehad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all inclusive ......standards slipping

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: staff attempts to be helpful
Cons: food/fruit juice/wi fi/gym( very poor)
food quality has becom e inconsistent and poor at times wifi you have to pay for ...went to local hotels for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

positivo, purchè non si abbiano eccessive pretere

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: la tranquillità e la semplicità.
Location: cala galdana, un pochino urbanizzata ma acqua pulita. comodo per raggiungere altre cale anche a piedi,
hotel piacevole tranquillo e carino. animazione essenziale ma adatta per chi non ama troppo la vita da villaggio, sicuramente consiglio le stanze con vista piscina,. servizio reception efficiente. cucina buona, adatta a tutti, comodi gli orari, qualità discreta/buona. piscina pulita. servizio bar essenziale. in zona hotel 4 stelle più eleganti con spa ma qui un'aria semplice, informale e tranquilla, educata senza troppa "etichetta". Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. bilocali puliti, suggerimento: aggiungere ventole nel bagno, esperienza positiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Surrey

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Location: up a hill but good exercise !!
This is the second time we have stayed at the Floramar. It is not to big and very friendly in an ideal position. Not too overcrowded round the pool in peak season which is a bonus. If you stay in a pool view room you get the added attraction of having a nice view of the bay, partly restricted in places but lovely all the same. Some modernisation would be a good idea before next year but all the same you get what you pay for and this hotel was well worth the price.