Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Stones throw from beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Got this in a really good deal B&B. Probably explains the lovely view of the ditch though. What I mean by this is that the room was situated in a lower ground situation landscaped with flowers backing on to the pool. Looking up from my room you could see back of loungers but not the pool. This not a problem for me though might be problem though for someone with mobility issues as access only by stairs. This isn't meant to sound like a negative review the staff were very good, rooms clean, food good and very close to a nice little cove. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weybridge

What you see is what you get.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious. No fuss. Breakfast OK - plenty of it.
Cons: It`s getting on a bit but not decrepit or grubby. Very well maintained. Pity to charge so much (at all) for the in-room safe.
Location: I live around the corner (part time)! Best beaches in the Med. Not party-central but certainly chill city. Ciutadella a very nice town.
Straightforward hotel, clean and spacious. Easy parking and you really need a car to explore. Best beaches - a secret! Watch the sunset over Majorca from the Blarney Stone down the road. If you want to chill, get a tan and a rest - just the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted May 26, 2015
Would happily recommend this hotel & have plans to return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Scotland

Relaxing couples holiday

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at this hotel and definitely benefited from going towards the end of the season so the hotel was quieter. Very clean and welcoming within a friendly neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from imola

bellissimo hotel in riva al mare

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: la disponibilità del personale e soprattutto la gentilezza della sig. Criss
Location: hotel con una delle posizioni migliori di tutta l'isola, in riva al mare, a 5 minuti da Ciutadella
9 giorni di assoluto relax tra calette indimenticabili e servizzi hotel eccellenti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon 4 stelle proprio sul mare.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel molto grande e buona posizione. personale gentile e cortese. camere comode con confort essenziale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: La situation, le calme, la piscine. La possibilité de prendre une douche dans un appartement privé le dernier jour avant de prendre l'avion.
Cons: Le service est parfois moyen, le dîner n'est pas excellent et le petit dej répétitif au bout d'une semaine. Le confort de la chambre est ni ni -
Location: Un petit centre commercial a 5min à pied permet de prendre des sangria et d'aller aux restaurants. Pas mal d'activités sont proposés par l'hotel.
A 2min d'une plage pleine de charme et tranquille où baignade, bronzette et plongée sont les activités de prédilection, l'hotel est situé à 15min en bus de Ciutadella. La côté Ouest permet de nombreuses activités mais le calme et le repos sont les maîtres mots. Le Sud Ouest affiche les plages et les criques les plus belles de l'île. A deux pas de l'hotel, il est possible de louer des véhicules facilement ainsi que des vélos. Le service dépend du personnel, on sentait une fin de saison exténuante pour la plupart mais deux personnes ont vraiment été très sympa ! Il y a différente activité au sein de l'hôtel mais cela implique qu'il vaut mieux être du côté terre que côté mer (côté piscine) pour éviter d'avoir trop de bruit. Je conseil cette hotel de part son rapport qualité prix ! Et un certain charme. Le soir en regardant un film je me croyait chez moi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacanza Fantastica!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Disponibilità del personale
Io e la mia ragazza, abbiamo soggiornato per 5 notti in questo hotel. Molto piacevole, non posso dire il contrario. Giudizi tutti positivi: personale disponibile e molto gentile, camere pulite e spaziose. Nei pressi dell'hotel ci sono vari autonoleggi, supermarket e ristoranti.Consiglio di noleggiare un auto, in modo da poter visitare le spiagge dell'isola, ne vale la pena. Nel complesso ottima vacanza!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualitá prezzo ma senza optional

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Ho soggiornato 2 volte al mediterrani, Un hotel tutto sommato discreto, pulizia delle camere non eccellente, ma con un'ottima posizione, camere abbastanza confortevoli e quindi tutto alla fine un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Internet nella hall è debolissimo ed è richiesto un pagamento x la wireless in stanza (se non sbaglio 4 euro al giorno). In stanza è presente un frigo (vuoto), per poterlo utilizzare e quindi ottenere la chiave bisogna pagare (se non sbaglio sempre4 euro al giorni). Ritengo che alzare leggermente il prezzo dell'hotel sarebbe più dignitoso da parte dei gestori dell'hotel, piuttosto che chiedere4 euro al giorno per un frigo vuoto, considerando ll fatto che è praticamente obbligatorio prenderlo visto che nell'isola l'unico modo x bere acqua fresca senza spendere una fortuna è comprarla al supermercato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Hotel nella norma, valutazione positiva per livello di pulizia e posizione (a 2 passi dal centro commerciale o ciutadela e dalla strada principale per ogni spiaggia)