Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well run hotel close to beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel was smart and clean. Good air com. Breakfast had an excellent choice. Ample free parking. Location was right next to small beach with good local restaurants. Overall very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Rugby

Very Good

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Cons: Softer beds.
Very good hotel. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Rooms good but beds hard and air conditioning switched off 10:30 to 14:00 and 01:30 to 07:30. Very good selection of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meditarani Menorca

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Have just got back, have stayed at the Mediterrani 4 times, cannot fault it, a relaxing holiday with great food lovely staff and excellent cleanliness. Would recommend to anyone that likes a quiet resort with buses outside of hotel to other places on island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Ealing , London

Very good

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The coffee machine at breakfast time
Very good location , a minute to the beach and places to eat, Ciudadella is 15 minutes away by bus, by taxi €8. You can start cami de cavalls walk within 5 minutes Both receptionist morning (german one) and afternoon (spanish one) very good and very helpful. Good value for money Will go back
5 out of 5
by Rod from Surrey, England

Good place for a relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: The pool
Cons: None to mention
Location: See comments in hotel experience
We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms,bar, restaurant etc were all very nice and always very clean. The pool was very good and the beach that is in easy walking distance was excellent with plenty of loungers and umbrellas. Our only complaint would be that 17 euros a day for two loungers and an umbrella was too expensive, especially if you went there most days. There was also restaurants in walking distance were you cuould have a meal and watch the sun set .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sussex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Great Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2009
Had a lovely time apart from the weather was not good, and the two girls who were the entertainment team were really lovely and not too pushy.We were glad they had activities as it rained all day one day. There always space on a sunbed as well. The food was really good,always fish and meat ,and loads of plain salads,and different mixed kind of salads, only had potatoes one night,on different evenings there was as a side a weg rice dish, chips, pasta,an unusual paella,always hot veggies some which were a bit mixed and not so good, but had a cooked spinach dish one night delicious.Always fresh fruit available,and good choice and the icecreams were really really good!! the same for breakfast, variety for everyone, We ate out one night across the road for a pizza for a change at Restaurant Miramar, which was delicious and had a brandy floater coffee (5 euros) their most evenings overlooking the sea, and there was a greast cocktail bar just next to that restaraunt which was excellent Great bus service by the hotel, into Calan Bosch beach or Cituedella, which is worth a trip out just 15 mins by bus. Would defintely go back here as very quiet area, not much going on evenings so the local Hotel Sagitorria just along the road, has a tribute nite once or twice a free entry, and we saw a very proffessional magic show one evening at our hotel, great for peace and relaxation, suit couples or singles nothing for teenagers.There was some kind of entertainment every evening at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel in a not so nice area

Posted Sep 23, 2009
Clean hotel, little old. Nice and helpful staff. Felt like summer camp all over again with all the daily and nightly activities. Nothing nearby worth eating at, went into Cuitadella every night. Beach is close, but again drove to other beaches everyday. Without a car I would not have enjoyed the trip as much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 30 miles from London

It was wonderful

Posted Sep 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the middle of an urban area but feels like an oasis in the desert - except it is surrounded by trees. It exceeded all our expectations - if only we had had more than 24 hours to spend there. The dinner and breakfast we all we could want and although they were buffet style, the atmosphere was calm and leisurely with food plentiful and freshly replenished. The pool was lovely and large enough for a proper swim, surrounded by trees and comfortable sunbeds. The beach and sea were an eight minute walk away, offering a safe and pretty alternative.,