Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Esta en las afueras, necesario coche para desplazamientos al centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

3 Star hotel more like a 5 Star!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. We were in the self catering pats and there was air con, which we were very glad about as it was very warm and humid.
Cons: Staff could maybe smile a little bit more
Location: Port de Cuitadella is 5 mins away by air conditioned bus. A vibrant town with a picturesque harbour and old quarter. lots of bars, restaurants & shops
We have just returned from a week in Prinsotel la Caleta and had a truly amazing time. The hotel was perfect. Two lovely clean pools with loungers and beds. Beautifully landscaped all around. A beautiful, smart bar indoors and a poolside bar serving food out by the pool. There was hotel entertainment every night but that's not really my thing so we only stayed to watch it one night before going out. There is an amazing beach set in a small cove which was literally 2 minutes walk away from the hotel. The beach was manned by 2 life guards had 2 bar/cafes serving ice cold beers and amazing cocktails amongst other things plus lovely food. There were sun loungers. Crystal clear blue waters. Palm trees. A delightful family of resident ducks! An amazing bar/restaurant built into the side of the rock which you could actually swim to!! Ah just an amazing place! We'll definitely go back. So chilled. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from northampton

Nice apartments close to the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to the beach, close to Bahia which was an excellent restaurant and bus stop near by for trips into Ciutadella at 1.5 euro's each.
Cons: we had complimentary tooth brush and razor which I think most people pack, would be more useful to provide washing up liquid and a sponge.
Location: Good for relaxing, swimming in the sea.
Balcony looked out onto a noisy pool mostly children sounded like a zoo on arrival and no view or sun, none of the rooms looked like they had good views as either faced the pool or roads, the rooms opposite seemed to get sun. The hotel and apartment grounds were well kept and the room was clean on arrival however I thought the maids were poor as the room was not fully cleaned on a daily basis and the bed often left un made. The table wasn't wiped down the entire time we were there. the only way I knew she had been was that the bins had been changed. There was a snack bar by the pool however it had pre made items in a fridge not made to order and when I asked what the contents were they did not know which isn't good for someone with allergies. I also used the main snack bar by the larger pool and found a hair in my sandwich. So didn't eat at the hotel after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great family relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The room - very clean and comfortable. The grounds - flowers. Fresh OJ and coffee in the morning. Cabana beds, no need to reserve sun beds.
Cons: Food - dinner in particular could be improved. Fish and meat were not great. Also no coffee after the meal. Entertainment was so-so.
Location: Cova Sa Nacra restaurant is excellent - you need to book though! Can drive to nearby beaches.
We had a one week break with our 2 daughters, aged 12 and 7 on a half board plan. The weather was fantastic, the hotel and the grounds were beautiful. The food was ok, with breakfast probably being the best. Fresh squeezed orange juice and fresh coffee (expresso) every morning was a real treat. Huge selection of food at breakfast and dinner. Dinner less good - particularly main dishes of meat or fish, but still edible. Salads and deserts very good. Bread also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Benicarló

Muy recomendable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: El personal, la tranquilidad, su ubicación, la limpieza, el bufet...
Cons: No deberían dejar fumar en la terraza de cenas y desayunos. Deberían utilizar manteles individuales "desechables" en los desayunos.
Location: Muy buena ubicación pero se hace imprescindible un coche.
Hemos pasado una semana estupenda. Ideal para familias, personal muy amable, gran bufet muy variado y muy bien organizado, buenas instalaciones, tranquilo, buen servicio de limpieza...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour des vacances réussis.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: L'eau a table le soir devrait être gratuite
Location: 2 piscines, 2 plages , à proximité de Ciutadella et cap d'Artrutx . Cours de Paddle juste en face Arrêt de bus.
Nous étions côté Appart a 3 et ma fille et son copain côté hotel. Les prestations proposées sont aussi bonnes d un côté comme de l autre. Que des avis positifs sur cet établissement : Gentillesse et compétence du personnel Buffet du matin et du soir varies et de bonne qualité. Accueil irréprochable A conseiller vivement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Gli appartamenti sono pulitissimi, veramente una sistemazione ottimale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un descubrimiento

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: El trato humano de su personal de cocina y animación, especialmente.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones. No estaban sucias pero había días y zonas de la habitación que estaban mas limpias que otras.
Location: En coche, cerca de Ciudadela y zonas de ocio pero en las inmediaciones no hay nada interesante.
Es un hotel 3* pero lo he encontrado mejor que muchos hoteles de categoría superior donde me he alojado. El personal, sobre todo de animación y camareros, son excepcionales. Nuestra hija pregunta todos los días por Antonio, del equipo de animación. El hotel está cuidado y es bastante tranquilo. Situado muy cerca de Ciudadela y de muchas calas preciosas. No tuvimos problemas para descansar que es lo que buscabamos estas vacaciones. El buffet es variado y la comida tiene una calidad bastante aceptable.Tanto en el desayuno como en la cena. También los horarios de apertura de los mismos son muy razonables para los españoles. Muy cerca hay un par de calas pero yo no recomiendo bañarse en ellas. Se percibía un olor un tanto raro, como a aguas residuales. No me inspiraba confianza. Ademas que en menos de 15 minutos estas en otras calas mas bonitas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritornerei subito

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: A mio parere unica cosa che potrebbe mancare alla struttura è il parcheggio privato.
Location: Molto vicino al centro di Ciutadella (3-4 Km), ma nei dintorni dell'hotel non c'è niente. Sei costretto ad usare la macchina o prendere l'autobus.
Ottima struttura nel suo complesso, eccellente la cucina, camera sempre pulita. Personale gentile e disponibile. L'unico inconveniente è che abbiamo scoperto solo in hotel che le bevande non erano incluse nella mezza pensione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Barcelona

Un fin de semana

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Personal agradable. Nos gustó mucho que nos dejaran volver por la noche el mismo día del check out para ducharnos antes de tomar el avión de regreso.
Cons: La temperatura del agua de la ducha, que cambia cada vez que le rota.
Location: Buena ubicación, muy cerca de Ciutadella ciutat.
Hemos estado 4 amigas en Prinsotel para pasar un fin de semana. Apartamentos cómodos y limpios, es muy buena opción de alojamiento. El recinto es muy bonito con zonas verdes, piscinas, etc.