Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roccofrom Cleveland

A night in the life.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility, staff was professional and room was excellent! The pool was a little to cool and it was uncomfortable as you had to keep moving to saty from getting chilled. Hot tub was awsome!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherifrom Tennessee

Expected more from Hampton!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Poor cleaning service. Toenails/fingernails were lying all in the floor beside our bed! So gross!! Cleaning crew clearly do not vacuum. Hairs were in the shower! Thermostat was difficult to keep room at a consistent temperature. That was frustrating however, front desk was nice and friendly. My husband enjoyed the hearty breakfast. Location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Mentor, OH

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Negatives-my room was on the highway side of the hotel, could hear doors slam. Positives-my room was clean and comfortable, breakfast choices were plentiful and good, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Twin Lake Michigan

very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very spacious, comfy beds and a nice bathroom. Also plenty of restaurants & a movie theater just steps away. The breakfast included in our stay was excellent, we were impressed and will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very cleaN

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was incredibly clean and all the employees were nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonafrom Circleville OH

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Samfrom Indiana

Hampton Inn always a good choice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, breakfast was good. Everything was great, no problems. All we needed for a restful overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom NH

very pleased

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before. The manager and his wife are very nice with a real interest in customers happiness. Awesome place to stay.