Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff was professional but not friendly. I think the rate is overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
It was great,staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

Posted May 12, 2015
Clean & courteous. Appears to be newer hotel. There's breakfast in a.m. and fresh coffee 24/7. The beds are really comfortable too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne from Michigan

Wow!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating! Rooms are very comfortable- beds included. Only lacked a fridge which was needed for dietary issues, but in a very short amount of time one was located for our use. Will definitely stay here on our next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from columbus

as expected

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was a hampton in the burbs what do you expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rocco from Cleveland

A night in the life.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice facility, staff was professional and room was excellent! The pool was a little to cool and it was uncomfortable as you had to keep moving to saty from getting chilled. Hot tub was awsome!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri from Tennessee

Expected more from Hampton!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Poor cleaning service. Toenails/fingernails were lying all in the floor beside our bed! So gross!! Cleaning crew clearly do not vacuum. Hairs were in the shower! Thermostat was difficult to keep room at a consistent temperature. That was frustrating however, front desk was nice and friendly. My husband enjoyed the hearty breakfast. Location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Mentor, OH

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Negatives-my room was on the highway side of the hotel, could hear doors slam. Positives-my room was clean and comfortable, breakfast choices were plentiful and good, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again!