Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Comfortable and close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pleasant hotel and staff. Clean and reasonably priced. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback. The Holiday Inn Northeast Mentor is always happy to receive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback. The Holiday Inn Northeast Mentor is always happy to receive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni B. from Aurora OH

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: very comfortable beds. good value for your money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Euclid lady from cleveland,oh

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The beds, The staff, The room
Cons: Jacuzzi up and running. Krave to get a drink list
Location: There is atleast 7-8 resturaunts surrounding the hotel and plenty more if you go up the street a litte further. A mall and shopping plaza
I got two rooms for me and my family to stay overnight for new years eve and we really enjoyed ourselves. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the beds and pillows were AMAZING. The pool was nice, a little small but we had fun, we would have liked to use the jacuzzi but it had yellow tape wrapped around it and and out of order sign so that was a little dissappointing. The hotels location is great, if you don't want to eat at the hotel resturaunt then there are plenty of options surrounding it, and plenty of shopping options as well. We ate at the hotel resturaunt Krave, the food was good and prices resonable but they need to get an updated drink list. All of the staff, from Krave to the front desk and in between did an excellent job and Overall we really enjoyed our stay. I would definetly recommend this hotel again and probably will stay there next year with a bigger party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Debi from Mayfield Heights

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks to be recently redone. The lobby, restaurant and rooms are very nicely done. Don't go for the hot tub, cold! Besides that, great stay. Very great service all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Mentor

Breakfast Menu

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast menu was very nice so we thought we would try it. Neither of us are buffet people . I ordered blue berry pancakes BUT they didn't have blue berries. The hot chocolate was made from a prepared package for sure and lacked a lot. It took forever to get served and there were only a couple other people in the restaurant. Our next stay we will go someplace else for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwforgie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Great staff, couldn't be happier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from KY

Loved it

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was a great. They also made accomidations for my service dog with no hassle and the treated her just as nice as they did us.