Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for weekend at Spire Institute

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is very clean and tastefully decorated. The room was spacious and comfortable. There are many restaurants and a movie theater close by. The staff is friendly. Excellent location to get to Spire Institute for early morning events. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, ma

Lots of room.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Two separate bedrooms, each with its own full bath. And a full kitchen with livingroom. My family had a great stay. Would definitely recommend and rebook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, UT

Comfortable and close to Kirtland

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Close to historic Kirtland sites.
Wonderful, comfortable. Enjoyed having the 2 bedroom suite as I was traveling with my mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from texas

Location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean nicely furnished
Location: Don't know. Any things to do in area
Located where we needed a nice stay. Lack of info about area, town, places to eat, or even a phone book to utilize was a handicap to us out of state, first time in area people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mel from ohio

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time staying there. They could supply different pillows. They look very comfortable however your head sinks into them and you have no support. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Ohio

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
9/13 was not aware that there was major road construction near the hotel and the bridge southbound was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley from NYC

Best in the area

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. I was only there one night and didnt eat at the hotel, but there are a lot of services for long stay guests. My room had a full kitchen and was very roomy so was very comfortable.