Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 25, 2015
We stayed in this hotel so that we could visit the beach on our anniversary. It was a beautiful room and the hotel staff was lovely. It is located 10 minutes away from everything. Lots of food, the beach, the mall. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Stephanie at front desk was extra helpful and very sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, Pa

Cozy and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were only there for a short stay but staff was very friendly and most of inn is newly remodeled. Spacious studio room and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very surprised :)

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
Was surprised to see the hotel JUST went through a COMPLETE remodel given it dosent show on their website. The room was absolutely amazing and fresh from the full kitchen to the fireplace in suite the room was outstanding! Very nice newly remodeled hotel. Great breakfast and beautiful room! Will return! Thanks again Marriott for sure a 5star property in my eyes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaredfrom Greensboro

Holy stuff, it has a dishwasher!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
We needed a room to stay in on short notice, and Residence Inn had a great deal on a studio. Although the building was being renovated, the hotel was quiet and the room was in great shape; very clean and well-kept. Overall a great stay, and we'll probably first look at Residence Inn the next time we need a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Newly Remodeled and Pet Friendly!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Room was newly remodeled and decorated, beautifully done, very clean, fresh and comfortable. Staff was welcoming and accomodating. Pet friendly. Lots of restaurants and services nearby. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Room size.
Cons: The chair cushions in the dining area were shot!
Location: Not a lot of good dining choices in immediate area, have to drive to Mentor Ave. for wider selection.
Convenient for business travelers. Decent breakfast and fitness center. Staff were friendly. Not a lot of good dining choices in immediate area, have to drive to Mentor Ave. for wider selection. Large rooms which is nice if you are going to be there for a few nights.